Contest 📢 || Talk about traditional food of my country

in Steem4Bloggers11 hours ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem4Bloggers community.The name of this challenge is Contest 📢 || Talk about traditional food of my country.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

What is the traditional food of your country?

Image source

First of all I want to say that I am a proud Bengali. My mother tongue is Bengali and my mother's language is Bengali. So I want to say our traditional food is fish and rice. There is a saying in Bengal, Bengali is Bengali in fish and rice. So I also always like fish rice and take it as food. Even here the question is asked what is the traditional food of my country. So I will keep fish and rice as the traditional food of my country. Even the daily food list for living healthy is very important to have non-vegetarian food every day so fish rice contains a lot of non-vegetarian and protein.

Share the story behind why the food is traditional in your country?

The reason why fish and rice are called Bengali is briefly stated: What Bengalis can be recognized by seeing thick marks in old books is understood by considering their rice and fish eating habits.let it go Among the agricultural crops, paddy was the main food grain of Bengali in the past as well as now.

Such as Krishnachura, Padmasal, Rajashail, Dudhakalam, Sundarmukhi, etc. There are many varieties of rice in Bengal. It is mentioned in several places that there were more than 100,000 species of rice in the subcontinent. It is estimated to be about 10,000 years old,but there is disagreement as to whether the rice specimens are described as modern pets.

So it can be said that people knew the use of rice 10 thousand years ago.Other species of fish eat rice but have no emotional attachment to it. Therefore, Bengalis have already had an emotional relationship with fish and rice. It is better to say another thing that no other nation has written poetry about hilsa fish, so our fathers and grandfathers have the right to do grandfathering on fish.

Do you like the traditional food of your country?? Share one of your memories of this dish.

Of course I love the traditional food of my country. I want to inform my steemian friends about the food. There is one thing in particular that the afternoon bhajan is the most important for Bengali people. Because even if they don't eat rice in the morning and at night, they must eat rice in the afternoon.

And if there is fish, pulses etc. with lunch ie rice then there is no question lunch is very important meal.specially I eat both fish and rice most of the time. This type of food is my favorite food. This type of food is very tasty and rich.

Summarize what ingredients are needed to make the traditional food.

Image source

If I want to tell you about these foods i.e. write the ingredients then I will definitely refer you to the list of these foods.

So I will mention the ingredients below
★Better quality rice will be needed

Ingredients for cooking fish
★First you need to buy fresh fish
★onion
★salt
★garlic
★ginger batter
★turmeric powder
★Chilli powder
★You can add any vegetable
★Add enough water
★Cumin powder

If you must collect the items then you can definitely cook the fish rice. So here are some of the ingredients I have mentioned for cooking fish and rice and they are phased by collecting these items that anyone can use in cooking.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @zubaer participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54