Contest 📢📢 || Discussion about my country's national sports

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem4Bloggers community.The name of this challenge is Discussion about my country's national sports.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

What is the name of your country's national sport? Describe the game.

Image source

My country is Bangladesh and I am a citizen of Bangladesh. So what I know is that the main traditional game of this country or my country is Ha Doo Doo or Kabaddi as it is known by people. So it is better to say that kabaddi is the main and national game of our country. Kabaddi was officially recognized as the national sport of Bangladesh in 1972.Since then Ha-dudu or Kabaddi has been chosen as the main recognized sport as our national sport of Bangladesh.

★First I would like to talk about timing: men will be played for 25 minutes and women for 20 minutes. That is, the team that scores more points out of two teams will be able to present the winning announcement.

★And if the two teams are equal in points, the extra five minutes will be taken from the allotted time. However, if the points are equal on both sides, the team that scored the first point will win.

Do you like the game? Describe reasons for liking or disliking.

Of course I love my country's national game. Because I don't usually see this game everywhere, suddenly this game of Ha-dudu i.e. Kabaddi is conducted in a village. I sometimes watch videos online on YouTube based on this Kabaddi game. At present this kind of game is almost on the verge of extinction this Kabaddi game. In today's age, many young children do not know about this game.

If any question about this Ha-dudu game can be answered then what is the Ha-dudu game? How is this game conducted. Because this game is not conducted for some time. Basically this game is conducted for 25 minutes and the audience is very happy. So I would say there is a lot of entertainment and pleasure to be found in almost a short amount of time. So it is impossible for me to play this game time or player or different management system.

If you have any memory or performance related to the game please share.

Image source

This is the kind of game I enjoyed a lot as a child. Then let's say that I managed and enjoyed a few days of kabaddi games with my friends while studying in primary school as a child. Suddenly, one afternoon, several friends started playing Hadudu or Kar Kabaddi in the field. Already after playing the game for 10 to 15 minutes, one of the players in our group got pain in his fingers.

At that time my friend was brought to the hospital. Then after coming to the hospital I found out that the finger was broken and it was checked. Since then we have never conducted this kind of hadudu game fear has worked when as if what will happen to whom. The sport is currently feared as much as it is attracted to it. Pictures were not captured as I had no mobile phone at that time.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @arroise participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

"👏 Wow, @sushanta83! 🤩 Your passion for Kabaddi is infectious! 😄 I loved reading about this traditional game from Bangladesh. It's amazing how it was officially recognized as the national sport in 1972. 💪 Did you know that Kabaddi is also popular in India and Pakistan? 🤔 Let's discuss more about this thrilling game! 🏆 What do you think about the rules and timing of the game? Do you have a favorite memory or performance related to Kabaddi? Share with us! 😊 And don't forget to invite your friends @wilmer1988, @patjewell, @pandora2010, and @f2i5 to participate in this contest. 🤝 Great job on participating in the Steem4Bloggers community challenge! 👍 By the way, have you voted for xpilar.witness? 🤔 Go check it out at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and support their great work! 👏"

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last month 

@jyoti-thelight Thank you so much for voting on my post.I always look forward to your support🥰😘

This post was featured in today's Steemit Daily Sports Report (Link below)...you're invited to post in our community and participate in our contests!
Steemit Sports Report: (September 1, 2024) | The World of Sports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59