Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 10

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh



Hello Steemit Friends.How are you all?Hope you all are well by God's grace.I am very good with your prayers and with God's grace.I am back with a new post.
The is 05 pictures of the beauty of my city.

🖼️PICTURE-1

IMG20231106120126.jpg

Location

In the mentioned image I have captured a picture with my phone.I have provided a picture of a shopping mall here.The name of this shopping mall is Twelve Shopping Mall. Here you will find shirts, pants, shoes, etc.for any age.I basically shop from this mall very often they always sell good quality products. They sell these products at affordable prices.It is located in Thakurpara of our district headquarters road Ankur.Anyone can visit.

🖼️PICTURE-2

IMG20231108152043.jpg

Location

By seeing the picture here you can understand what picture or description I mean.Anyway this is our Tangail railway station.From this station you can travel anywhere by rail or rail car.I traveled from Tangail to Kamalapur railway station a few days back.I like traveling by train very much.The advantage I get from traveling by train is that it takes less time and fares less.

🖼️PICTURE-3

IMG20231108140644.jpg

Location

Now the picture I mentioned is actually a picture of a restaurant.This restaurant is located in our city of Tangail.The name of this restaurant is Lazeez cuisine.Basically you will get all kinds of food in this restaurant and here orders are taken between 10 AM to 2 PM. I visited this restaurant a few days ago. I like this restaurant from all aspects especially the food and the huge area inside the restaurant is very beautiful. However, all things considered, I really like this restaurant.

🖼️PICTURE-4

IMG_20231110_195618.jpg

Location

I came to the market to fix a mobile.It is popularly known as our Victoria Road Capsule Market.Any electronics product is available in this market.I always buy any electronics product from this market.I captured this picture with my phone.

🖼️PICTURE-5

IMG20231030201628.jpg

Location

I suddenly came in the night because I had work in the city one day. After arriving at night I spent some time in a market. On my way home from the market I saw this view of my city. It looked pretty cool so I captured a picture with my phone.



I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to
participate in this contest.
I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading and viewing my post.

Post Details:

Post category05 picture in my city
DeviceNarzo50
Photographer@sushanta83
Date12/11/2023
Club#5050
LocationTangail
CommunitySteem4Bloggers

1669037141900.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You have nicely captured your city in pictures. Especially the mall in your city look like that of Abdul Rehman Plaza of Sargodha.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 6 months ago 

Welcome friend

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 6 months ago 

@patjewell Thank you very much for supporting me.

 6 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

 6 months ago 

You have nicely captured your city in pictures.Your town looks really beautiful.Best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much😍

 6 months ago 

You have well explained about your city. Best of luck for contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗

 6 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86