Betterlife-The Diary Game: 6th July 2024 // After a long time, I went for a ride in the afternoon with my friend's motorcycle!

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

I woke up at 8 am today. After waking up, I first turn on my mobile phone and then turn on the WiFi setting. Meanwhile I login to Steemit ID in no time. After login steemit id first thing i check my id notification. I check notifications every morning after waking up. However, I spent some time doing this. Then I saw several votes and comments I received on my post. So within a short time I was able to reply to those comments between the posts. After spending some time like this, I got up from the bed and went outside to brush my teeth.

In the morning, I ate semai for breakfast

However, for a while I also spent time brushing my teeth. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up in a while. Already my elder sister called me to have breakfast. So I met the sister in no time and I found her cooking hot hot semai for me. I was very happy to see semai so within a while I sat in the kitchen room and started eating semai. This semai recipe is very tasty and delicious I thank my sister a lot and wishes. Really my elder sister can cook very well I am very happy to eat semai. Anyway, after finishing my breakfast, I came out of the house in no time.

I sat in my shop and took the lollipop

Already in the morning I left the house and left for the shop. After coming to the store, I was able to sell products for quite some time. After spending some time a customer came to my shop and already asked me to buy lollipops. So I was able to sell quite a few lollipops from the new packet in no time. So I took a few photos and captured them when I got my hands on them. Of course I have mentioned a picture here in case you noticed. However, I spent quite some time selling products this way. Then I spent some time through the mobile phone. By this time it was 1:00 pm so I closed the shop and came home.

Had it as lunch

Anyway, after closing the shop, I came back home to come home. In no time I took a bath and was clean and fresh. Already I spent quite a while again on Steemit ID with my mobile phone. After spending some time in this way, I got busy for lunch. So I came to the kitchen room in no time to have lunch. After coming to the kitchen room I saw that Rui had cooked fish for me. It looked like it would be delicious to eat so I started eating the food in no time. The food was really delicious, I was busy eating for quite some time.

I went out for a to go around in the afternoon

No matter where I am, I always rest for a while after finishing my lunch. So today I spent quite a bit of time resting. However, I was sleeping when my friend called my mobile phone in no time. Then I received the call and started talking and said meet me soon in the afternoon. He would take me out for a ride so I woke up and saw him coming out of the house fresh. He was standing on the main street of our house with a motorcycle. So I met a friend on a motorcycle and the friend started driving.

From our house we reach a long distance on a motorcycle. Here I have captured some pictures which I have already shared with you. As you can see I captured a few pictures while the motorcycle was in motion and the scene was very enjoyable. After a long time, I was very happy to ride a motorcycle. Then I stopped at one place and took a selfie with my friend.

I saw Garam Puri at the hotel

Anyway afternoon chat with friend was very good. After spending some time like this we left for home in no time. By the time I got home, it was nearly evening. That's when I saw garam puri vasta in our market hotel. So I told my friend to stop the motorcycle and eat puri from the hotel and then go home. So I bought four garam puris from the hotel in no time and then paid the money. The hot puri was very tasty. After eating puri, I came home from the market. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. Then spent time watching TV in no time. After spending some time I had dinner and switched off my mobile phone and went to sleep. I am very happy to share with you that this was my day's activities.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43