Betterlife'THE DIARY GAME: 29-05-2024 We've had rain and lightning here all day today

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo📷

Today I woke up very early in the morning. The first thing I was able to do after waking up was to make my bed clean and tidy. I was already woken up in the morning by the lightning sound of the rain. However, after a while I woke up and applied the paste to the brush and started brushing my teeth. Anyway, today's weather is going to be very bad since morning. Because the weather outside is cloudy, there is a chance of rain. However, after I stayed at home for a while it already started raining so I came to my shop in no time. You know it takes me about three minutes to come to my shop and I spend my free time in my shop.

I walked into my shop in the middle of the rain and saw the street scene

However, I spent some time in the shop. Soon after I arrived at the shop, it started raining heavily. Then I also captured a picture in a while. I have already captured the picture among you. While it is raining, a man is walking along the road with an umbrella on his head. I spent some time like this and it was noon and still the rain did not stop.

I came to the market to have tea while it was raining

After spending some time in the shop I felt like having tea. So I came to the bazaar tea shop in no time amidst the rain. It takes a minute to walk from our shop to the main market. Anyway, I came to the shop while it was raining, it was very nice then I asked the shopkeeper uncle to give me a cup of red tea. Spending 3 minutes gave me a red tea while it was raining I was having tea and enjoying the beautiful environment. In the meantime I captured a picture with my mobile phone. Today's trend of raining really intrigued me.

It's raining outside and I'm eating muri

Finally I had tea and spent some time too. Then I came home feeling very good. It was noon so I soaked in the rain for a while and finished my shower. Then in no time after cleaning up I was spending time in my room. I already asked my mother to eat muri. So in no time, my mother mixed Chanachur, onion, green chillies and muri for me and gave it to me to eat. It was raining outside and I was having a lot of fun. Me and my mother sit together eating muri and feel the sound of the rain.

I personally collected fresh fish from our pond

However, the rain stopped in about three thirty minutes. Then in a while I came out of my room and saw that the sky was clear. So in a while I came to my pond with a fishing net. I cast the pond net to catch several fish. Within moments of casting the net, I collected several fresh fish.

These fish are my special need so I have caught them from the pond. This way I spent a lot of time by our pond. After a while I came home with the fish. After washing my hands and freshening up, I logged in my Steemit ID through my phone. Then I commented and voted on several posts. Today's observation ends here today.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63