Betterlife-The Diary Game: 2-07-2024, Purchased several electronics products for my home

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Today I woke up at 8:00 am. The first thing I do after waking up is to pick up my mobile phone. Then in no time I turned on the WiFi setting with the help of the mobile phone and the notification started coming for quite some time. So I spent some time and already login my steam id. Directly after login I came to the option to check my ID notification. In quite some time I have been checking the notifications of previous supporters and comments on my posts. I also promptly replied to their comments and voted and commented on several posts as part of my daily routine. I spent quite some time doing this.


very is delicious and sweet

Then I sat up from the bed and after a while I started brushing my teeth and already finished brushing my teeth. Then after a while eat something light in the morning. I always prefer light food in the morning. Anyway then I came back to Kalabagan around 10 am. After coming to the banana plantation, I saw a bunch of bananas fit for eating. So I decided to cut banana trees and collect bananas. Then in no time I cut the banana tree and collected the banana and already I captured a picture. I had to spend some time collecting bananas. After collecting bananas I returned home. I estimated that I managed to collect about 20 bananas. If I want to sell in the market, then I can sell like 400 rupees.

Anyway, after coming home, my mother was very happy to see the bananas that the garden has produced such beautiful bananas. However, after a while I noticed that my fingernails had grown a lot. So I came out of my room and started cutting my nails with blue clipper or machine. Cutting nails is a very careful job. Spending some time I was able to cut the nails then I captured a picture as well. I have already mentioned a picture above. Of course you can see if you look. Anyway then I showered.

Then I showered in no time and took some time to freshen up and eat. Already the cooking process was over my mother called me to have food. So I spent some time eating food, finished eating, washed my hands and face, freshened up and rested for a while. Already I will leave for the market as I need to buy some electronics products. So I left home in the afternoon to buy electronics products. After spending about 15 minutes by vehicle, I already came to the big store in our city to buy electronics products. This shop, however, is my familiar uncle's shop, where all types of electronics products are retailed and wholesaled. I came to the shop and found my uncle there. After consulting him for a while, I gave him a list of electronic products.

DetailsAmountBDTSTEEM
Cable20 yards300 BDT16.48 STEEM
holder3 pieces105 BDT5.76 STEEM
swiss3 pieces90 BDT4.94 STEEM
Anticutter1 pieces30 BDT1.64 STEEM
regulator1 pieces150 BDT8.22 STEEM
T socket8 pieces50 BDT2.74 STEEM
16M clip35 pieces60 BDT3.27 STEEM
tape1 pieces20 BDT1.09 STEEM
board1 pieces75 BDT4.11 STEEM
Cut out1 pieces30 BDT1.64 STEEM
pipe7 pieces210 BDT11.52 STEEM

It took me quite some time to get my hands on the products. Then I paid the full price as per the list of products. After making the payment, I was handed the memory list. I am about to leave the store for home with the electronics products neatly packed. After spending some time with an elder brother whom I already know, I will leave for home by auto. Of course I will mention the price list and product name.

Anyway in no time I left for home in auto car. Already after traveling on the road for a while, it started raining. Suddenly a lot of rain started. I am alone inside the auto car and almost my clothes and body are wet from all sides. Since I'm on the road the car still starts moving and spends a lot of time getting home. I got out of the car in front of my shop while it was already raining. I was inside the auto during the entire rain. However, then the products are not at home, I am fresh because I am wet with rain and suddenly I may have a fever😭

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 2 months ago 

Team 6 Authority @sofian88 Thank you very much for viewing my post and voting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33