Betterlife★'THE DIARY GAME- 18-05-2024 I got my Bhagina blood tested from the hospital

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

📷Cover Photo

Today I woke up early in the morning. Within moments of waking up, I was able to make my bed clean and tidy. Already I woke up at 8 am as my exam is not going to be held today. Then I practiced physical exercises for a while in my room. After finishing the exercise, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. In no time, I continued studying at the reading table. Anyway, I had a light meal in the morning. After finishing my meal, I left for the hospital with my niece. Had already gone to Bhagina Hospital for blood test so I was with her.

I left for the hospital

As my uncle is sitting in the hospital, I took my younger Bhagina along with me and left for the hospital in an auto. It took about 20 minutes to travel from my home to the hospital. Anyway, we reached the hospital in no time. After reaching the hospital, I went to the cash counter and paid the cereal and 300 rupees for the blood test. Due to the lack of pressure of people already inside the hospital, blood tests are completed very quickly.

Reports and signs of injection

Anyway after the blood test we spent about an hour in the hospital getting the report. We returned home after receiving the report. I found that there is no infection in the blood or blood group A(+) is showing positive.

I cleaned the nails with the help of the machine

Anyway, I spent quite some time in the hospital doing this. Already we returned home from the hospital with the help of auto rickshaw. After coming home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Within a few moments, I found that my fingernails were very big. So I was able to cut my fingernails with the help of a machine while sitting on the balcony. Here too I spent quite some time. In the meantime, I captured a picture with my phone. Anyway it was noon so I showered and got clean.

I converted from 4sbd to Steem

Anyway, after taking bath in the afternoon, I ate food. Already I login steemit id id. Then in no time i check my wallet already i see 4sbd. So I haven't decided in a while to switch from wallet option to market option and convert from sbd to steem. So I have captured some images here and I have shown step by step how to convert them. Anyway I got a total of 53.946 steem from 4 sbd. So I clicked the buy option and converted to steem in no time.

These dishes made my dinner list

In the afternoon I went out for a while. After coming out I walked around for quite some time already I came to the market and spent some time. After coming home from the market, I washed my hands and face and sat on the reading table to study. Then I was connected to social media for a while and in between I had dinner. I have spent quite a while on Steemit time washing my hands and freshening up after finishing my meal. Then after some time I switched off my mobile phone and fell asleep. This is how I am ending my day's activity here today.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42