Betterlife: The Diary Game: (15-07-2024) A story of an ordinary day

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Today I woke up at 8 am. The first time I woke up I turned off my mobile phone alarm. Because I set the alarm last night through my mobile phone because I have to wake up in the morning to go to the training center. So I wake up in the morning with the alarm set or sound. Then after a while I wake up and brush my teeth and after a while I wash my hands and face and feel fresh. So in no time I saw the mobile time as 8:30 as my class will be held from 10 am. So I got dressed in no time, took a pen and a notebook and walked out of the house and walked down the main street. Then in no time I got an auto rickshaw with the help of this vehicle I came to the bus station.

I am going to the training center to take classes in the morning

However after arriving at the station I saw several buses and already entered one of the buses. After spending some time here, the bus started moving. Rima that I also captured a picture with my mobile phone which I have already shared with you. However, I spent some time doing this. Then in about an hour I reached Elenga bus station. I got off the bus and started walking towards the training center. In the meantime, I called my friend Ashraful and asked him to come to the training center shortly. Anyway then I entered the training center and upon entering I found 3-4 friends already gone.

I have already started working together with some friends

However, since we are four or five friends, we will start working now. We have started working after talking to sir. As soon as several more friends are coming to the training center. Then in no time we start working and the trimmer will be driven by the motor with the counter. So we have two inductors and a trimmer counter and a switch in no time. The connection has already been started i.e. this motor will run till a time we set here. At the last minute we tried to connect with the power line after setting up the connection and finally we succeeded. Thank you very much sir for explaining to us in such a beautiful way.

Spent some time at the store

Anyway, the class ended at one in the afternoon and then I spent some time with my friends at the Elenga bus station. Already I went to a shop to collect some money from my account. After coming to the shop, I saw a lot of people gathered here, so I spent some time standing by the side. Then within no time I cashed out Rs 1000 from my Bikash account. After cashing out I told the shopkeeper that I have cashed out then the shopkeeper paid me. Anyway, I left the shop in no time.

However, I spent quite some time doing this. Then in no time I saw our Gopalpur car. In no time I sat inside the car and already I left for home. I returned home within an hour. After coming home, around three o'clock, I took a shower, washed my hands and face, and got fresh. Very hungry so I came to the kitchen room and started eating. In this way, I stayed at home for quite some time.

I bought small fish in the market in the afternoon

After spending some time at home, I already left for the market in the afternoon. Suddenly I saw a crowd of people inside the market where fish is sold. So I started walking towards that place in no time. Then I saw that small fish had come to the market to sell. As I always like small fish a lot so I asked the price to buy the fish. There are already about 5-6 types of small fish here. It will be very tasty when cooked and eaten, so I bought the fish at a price of 300 taka in no time. The fish are fresh, I bought the fish and left for home.

Since the canals have flooded almost everywhere on monsoon days, small fish will be caught in abundance. However, after bringing the fish home, my mother was very happy. So in no time mother got busy cleaning the fishes. Meanwhile I got busy with my mobile phone. I login steemit id in no time. Then I voted and commented on several posts. These are my daily routines. Then I had dinner and spent some time on the mobile phone. After a while I switched off the mobile phone and fell asleep. Today I am leaving here with prayers and love for everyone.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 last month 

Friend, although it seems like an ordinary day, it actually makes it special to go to classes, share with friends and buying these fish is what I liked the most.

Thank you for sharing part of your day with us. Good day

 last month 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26