Betterlife-The Diary Game: 09 July 2024 // Today I bought some fresh vegetables from the market.

in Steem4Bloggers4 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Today I woke up early in the morning after waking up I first took my mobile phone then in a while I came to Steemit ID After coming here since I woke up I first checked my Steemit ID notification. Because I do this every morning you can say it has become a habit. Anyway, after spending some time doing this, I found that quite a few posts were upvoted and commented on. So I voted and commented on the posts of my Steemian friends in no time. It took quite a while. Then I woke up from the bed and put the paste on the brush to brush my teeth and started brushing my teeth after a while. Even so, I spent some time brushing my teeth and freshened up by washing my hands and face.

chip50packet200 BDT9.26 STEEM

Anyway, I spent some time at home like this. Then in no time I left home for my shop. Hope you all are aware as I spend all my spare time in my shop. We personally have a shop. I spend time in that shop so I went to the shop early in the morning. After coming to the shop I cleaned and put incense and incense and started selling the goods in the name of God. In this way I spent quite some time selling products. Then around 12 noon I ordered some chips from a company. These chips appeared in a while, so I took the chips from the company and paid the money. I have captured here in a picture these chips are very tasty and fun especially for all big and small these chips are interesting and awesome.

Anyway I kept the shop open till 1pm and was able to sell quite a few products. After a while my friend came to my shop so I closed the shop. Then after a while I took my friend with me to the hotel shop in our market. After arriving at the hotel, I found that there was a hot problem and the onion was floating. So in no time I started eating these foods with my friends. The animals were saintly and wonderful and after spending some time doing this, I left the hotel for home. After coming home, I took a shower and got fresh.

chicken330 BDT14.91 STEEM

After resting for some time in the afternoon, my mother called me. So I woke up and met her. I have to go to the market in a while. So I washed my hands and freshened up and left for the market in the afternoon. It takes about 15 minutes to go to the market from our house. So I left for the market with an auto bike and after reaching the market I came to the shop to buy boiler chicken. As you can see here I also captured a photo. I didn't actually capture the photo immediately after walking into the store. So I bought 2 kg boiler chicken from here. Of course I have mentioned the price list above.

gourd80 BDT3.70 STEEM
corolla120 BDT5.56 STEEM
lemon60 BDT2.70 STEEM
broken100 BDT4.50 STEEM
potato70 BDT3.15 STEEM

After a while I finished buying the chicken and went to the raw market to buy vegetables. As soon as I walked into a vegetable shop, I saw that fresh vegetables had been brought to the market some time ago, so I first bought 1 piece of gourd, then corolla, potato and lemon etc. Here too I spent quite some time because after buying the vegetables I paid the money for the vegetables to the shopkeeper and within a short time I started walking from the market towards the main road. Due to the fact that I know shopkeepers, the price of vegetables from me is relatively low.

jam150 BDT6.77 STEEM

Just as I was about to get into the car, I saw an elderly man bringing some fresh jam to the market to sell. Since jam is rich in vitamin C, glucose, fiber, antioxidants and numerous other ingredients, there are many health benefits of eating jam. Anyway, after a while I asked uncle how many kg of jam can be kept, uncle said that he is selling jam for 150 taka per kg. So I bought jam by weighing one kg in no time and paid Rs. Then in no time I got into the car and came back home. As soon as I got home it was evening then I left the vegetables in the kitchen room. I washed my hands and got fresh and started resting at home.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Team-1 by Thank you very much for upvoting my post.

You really tried, actually vegetable 🥒 helps in pumping blood and nursing the body.
Please don't finish to all whole jam, keep own for me...🤣

 3 days ago 

Of course I will try for you😊 I am glad to know that you liked my post.Best wishes to you always🥰

No problem bro👍

 3 days ago 

Feel free to tell me if there is any problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71