The diary 📝 game season 2 || Activity from farm to sewing work shop || 12th May 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

tmp-cam-1097208425992632190.jpg

Hey dear friends good evening from Nigeria been my country, how is everyone doing this evening I hope everybody's health are normal by the special grace of God Almighty, it already weekend I believe everyone is enjoying it as well.
Today I am grateful to appear before everybody in my steemit post page in sharing my diary activity with steemit family i hope I am welcome to join everyone this evening, actually today was great and successful day to me because it not easy to sleep and woke up strong in a good health.

tmp-cam-2451378349031519881.jpg

I woke up from bed today morning after my prayer my daughter name Favour came out with her home work of yesterday, I told her I could have show her how to do it last night but I wasn't chance to help her because yesterday activity was much to me, my daughter name Favour started doing her home work, I was very happy seeing that from her but after all I still help in some one that she didn't know about it.

tmp-cam-9012782025640468599.jpg

tmp-cam-606145590634873221.jpg

tmp-cam-1739829003056727562.jpg

After all morning activity I did at house I went out to health center with my wife because that where she works, around 10am O'clock time I changed up my working clothe and started weeding of grass because this day's raining makes the grass to grow very high and we have been weeding of this farm grass for about 1 week but I believe by tomorrow been Saturday it will be over, before my closing time it was already sunset and I still plan to visit my work shop so that I will be able to sew my costumes cloth.

Screenshot_20230512-152216~2.jpg

I went back home and took my bath rushed down to my work shop, around 1:41pm time I received a call from one of my costumer that me and him run business of sewing materials some days back then he told me that he has already sent 40k to my bank account, I thank him for the successful transaction with me and also thank him for not delaying in transferring the money because this day's my bank account run out of cash.
After a while I started my sewing because I went to shop late, before some hours I was been able to create a beautiful native dress which you all can see it very bright.

tmp-cam-7004379175607237825.jpg

I closed off around 5pm and went to POS center to withdraw some money that I will give to my people, after all time I spent because network was disturbing I was been able to withdraw 5,000 Naira, I took a walk down home because the time was already getting late.
My follow community members that was how I spent today activity, thanks all for my little time in sharing I will be looking forward to see more of you guys post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87