25% to @null | My Town In Five Pics- Season 10 | by @successjoh | Abia State Umuahia city Ariam village

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

Introduction I'm @successjoh as you all may know me too well i am a Nigerian citizen based in the city of Umuahia in Abia State. Warm greeting to you all Steem4Bloggers community members good evening from today end how you all doing my follow steemit friends I hope you guys are enjoying this weekend around your side I will like to use this little to wish everyone happy new month been December in advance, today I'm grateful to join in this ongoing contest that was organized by our leader @artist1111 I believe I'm welcome friend's to share with you my follow contents some places around my side

Date11/11/2023
PhoneTecno Pop4pro
Photographer@successjoh

1 view

tmp-cam-8801712601297362687.jpg

What3words

Here is called Ariam Elu-elu market square it is one of the biggest market located around my side and this place always being were people from different places and different languages always came to buy pamfruit oil in a lower rate and transport their oil easily without spending much money because company motor always came around to carry their read oils.

2 view

IMG_20221007_090210_364~3.jpg

What3words

One of the best among the rest place inside the market square that they always buy and sell crawfish 🦐 in a lower rate which poor and the rich people always attend in buying of their crawfish, as this place may be any amount of crawfish you need always been there for you in a lower rate as I always said it before now.

3 view

IMG_20221007_092616_516.jpg

What3words

Where you can buy your rice tomato and all the rest things you always make use of them in your preparation of your meal at a lower rate also because if you eventually visit my home market everything that people always sell normally been in a lower rate.

4 view

tmp-cam-1503613510020912750.jpg

What3words

One of the local shop located around my side were I always visit to buy what ever I need in that shop it was own by a man called Oguchukwu in Igbo language.

5 view

IMG_20221007_084030_328.jpg
What3words

A place inside the market people always visit to sell it buy plantain banana in a lag quantity in a lower rate, as we all can see people from calaba with some other tribe also vise the market in buying of the needful things.
Thanks friends for my little time to join you all in this ongoing contest please welcome me as I welcome you guys. My humble Invitation to @anowarhoussain @jannat12 @malikusman1

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

I welcome your visit

 6 months ago 

Very nice post. Especially the market. I like it. It's unique and different from the markets of Pakistan. I want to visit here sometime in future. I hope you'd welcome me 🤗.

 6 months ago 

Yes I will welcome you because as we are in the same platform we are like a family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73