Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

image.png

Hello Everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 is near to ended, I would like to congratulate Steem bloggers to organize interesting contest throughout the season. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit

👨‍💻 Who is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?

Developers are doing great work for steemit. Their work at Steemit platform is, focus on maintaining and improving the Steem blockchain and its associated applications. Their work involves coding updates, enhancing user experience, fixing bugs, implementing new features, and ensuring the smooth functioning of the platform for content creation, curation, and rewarding users through cryptocurrency.

We are using their app on daily basis that help out in many ways. I like @steemchiller and @alejos7ven as my favorite. Both have great skills and doing for betterment of Steemit platform.

👨‍💻 Any tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.

I'm using Steem World on daily basis to check my VP before Curation from my account and community account. This wonderful app is created by "@steemchiller". It's has many features and is using by all users since four years when it created.


Screenshot_20231230_133226.jpg

Screen shot of my account at steem world

Steem world is used to find status of an account, how much it's Steem power, effective Steem power, how much it delegate to others, who voted the account with how much voting percentage, who comment, 7 Days of curation history of account, Steem transfer from account with date and time,powerup and Powerdown history and much more.

Screenshot_20231230_141547.jpg

Steem Seven Tool

Second developer that is my favorite is @alejos7ven, he created [Steem Seven Tool](https://steemseven.com/). You can find users Powerdown history in three months, his booming vote in last seven days, Engagement of user at steemit and in a particular community or tag just by adding user name in this tool. This tool is very easy to use. I used this tool before sending booming links.

👨‍💻 Give a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.

At Steemit videos can't be uploaded directly in order to share a video at steemit first you have to share it on YouTube and then share it's link at Steemit to share this video. I want this option at steemit and I request to developer to make it possible.

That's all from my side and I think I have tried to give answers of all questions given in the Contest. Thanks for giving time to my post. At the end I would like to invite @sualeha, @drhira and @aaliarubab for the contest.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 for the support

Dos grandes genios de tro de steemit.
Han hecho herramientas muy útiles , fácil de manejar y muy confiables.
Son los mejores.
Feliz noche

 7 months ago 

Your post is full with knowledge and engagement is very good best of luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70