Betterlife |The diary game 24/12/22 )|The big day celebration ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ My Father in low,s 76th birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

in Steem4Bloggers โ€ข last year (edited)

png_20221225_071749_0000.png


๐Ÿ˜ŠHello Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š


I am @sualeha from Pakistan,it's my first post in steem4bloggers community,it's pleasure for me share my very precious family gathering and celebration of my beloved Father in low became 76 years old it's a big day for all of us so we decided to give him surprise party ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ on account of his 76 birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚.we planned yesterday day night and invite my sisters in lows family and my brother in low family for the party .


image.png

I woke up early in the morning and performed my fajar Salah ,the morning prays gave me peace of mind and the Strong bonding between All mighty Allah and you and that was a big blessings from God who have been given us chance to perform Salah in front of him ,after that made tea โ˜• only at home the reason was that at morning time due to low gas pressure stove never on properly ,so my hubby bought Halwa puri for us .

1671480778321.jpg

After finished my home chores I went on bakery for birthday cake at noon we ordered birthday cake last night on line from my favorite baker Ahbab sweets ,most of the time ony family functions or birthday parties cake or sweets were bought from that shop , it's a chocolate crunch cake with pineapple chunks.


image.png

Back to home many arrangements were skill pending I also bought decorations items from bakery ,the party decorations hand over to my daughter she had very good sense of birthday party ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ decorations and she did marvelous job .


I need some kitchen groceries items for tonight dinner and the most important thing to went on ๐Ÿ›๏ธ๐Ÿ›๏ธ shopping purchased gift for him ,so reached at my nearest supermarkets Imtiaz super market the complete shopping solution under one roof at discounted prices ,the store not crowded lucky, I purchased food items and went on nearby mall at Bonanza Satrangi shop for father in lows birthday gift ๐ŸŽ.

1671480999664.jpg1671480997143.jpg
1671480987309.jpg1671480984472.jpg

Imtiaz super market Nazima ad branch Karachi Pakistan
What3word location

Screenshot_20221225-054149_1.jpg

IMG_20221225_042004_842.jpg

I reached at Bunanza Satrangi out let and bought fragrance FAME new arrivals for him ,he is too much found of perfumes,ittar and used daily so thats a better option to present him nice fragrance.


image.png

At evening I started my dinners I cooked Beef biryani as a main dish,for side dish My husband ordered on line fast food meals for kids of party .By the grace of God all arrangements were nicely done nada Allah ,I did my magrib Salah at night our guest were cane at home one by one .


The celebration ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ time


At night all guest were came then cake cutting ceremony were going on all kids were really happy and his dado glad when he saw the birthday cake and party surprise,the snow spray and party pops were open and party at his bloom we all wished him ,gave gifts and prays may give him long and healthy life Ameen .


PhotoEditor_202212250483167.jpg

1671480725862.jpg

I served cake to all my lovely guests and friends a long with dinners ,my husband ordered fast food for all kids from Have a bite .The guests were liked my beef biryani very much in sweet dish I made kheer because my father in low like it .


1671479683834.jpg1671479682373.jpg1671479678240.jpg

Have a bite fast food restaurants Karachi Pakistan.
What3Words Locations


At late night I helped my son,s school winter vocation activity project ,he made pencil/pen holder with empty cold drink cane recycled craft .


1671479175798.jpg1671479166990.jpg

After dinner I made tea for and after that guests were gone and the party day over I hope you like my whole day activities,my busy blessed day, you also with us in celebration by reading my post till end .In the last I specially thanks to Almighty Allah who shawer upon us in our grand parents and parents form so please respect your elders and spent time them.Its all from my side see you soon with new blog till then take care .

๐ŸŒžkind regards๐ŸŒž

๐ŸŒž@sualeha๐ŸŒž

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely father's 76th birthday with us. You organized a surprise party for him on the occasion of his 76th birthday in a wonderful way. Chocolate Crunch Cake is looking very beautiful and sweet. Your daughter decorated the party very beautifully. Beef Biryani is looking very appetizing. I hope this day is going better for you. You must have enjoyed yourself a lot on this day.

thank you


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

ย last yearย 

Thanks for your kind words about my diary post ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 35%. Continue making quality content for more support.

ย last yearย 

Thanks @malikusman1 and team 5 for vote and support ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65