Steemit engagement challenge season 7/week :6|| your favorite song in 2022||

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

png_20230214_112921_0000.png

Greetings to all steemians

Hay guys I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am fine too alhumdulliah now the new week 6 continue in season 7 and it's great pleasure for me here share my participation post in steem for bloggers ,when I saw the topic of the contest I am puzzle because I had many favorite songs of last but at last the best one share with you guys in blog and it's a "Sun Mere Humsafar" sung by Akhil suchdeva /Varun dhawan so guys let's talk about in below.


Which is your favorite song the year in 2022??is that song related to movie ,drama ,serial song or a open so g when published ??


My favorite song is *Sun mere Humsafar Kya tujhay itny bhe hai khabar" is sung by indian singer Akhil suchdhave / varun dhawan .Very hearts touching lyrics with very perfect composition.I listen at my home ,during home chores 😍,on car during traveling and also on my Mobil phone bit Dil kahe more ......

source


This beautiful song presenting Hindi move "Badrinath ki Dulhanya** by Varun dahwan and Allia bhutt very fantastically 😘😘.The movie directed by shashank khaitan and produced by hiroo Yash job har and katun Joha.


Write about the singer of that song


As I said above this romantic song sung byAnkil suchdave /Varun dhawan extremely owesome 👍,over all the lyrics,the music composite and off cause voice of the singer made mood of every listener.


Are you impressed by its lyrics or music and composition??


The song,s lyrics is sooper duper mind blowing and listener never leave enjoying till end and love yo play again and again .The song start with very beautiful music then start lyrics with that words Sun mere Humsafar Kya jujht bhe hai Khabar which means listen my love do you know I how much care and love for you .

Source


The beautiful song with lyrics written in words so listen and enjoy my readers I am also with you 💕💕


Write some lines of that song in paper in your own hand writing (must write user name , community and date )

IMG_20230214_135806_024.jpg


I concluded my blog in that note good music always leaves excellent impact on your mind and as well fresh you and made you mood better ,you forgot tensions and many other daily headaches when you enjoyed your favorite song it's a marvelous therapy for our physical and mental health to listen some good music as per you choice I am sure you feel better and if you had dancing skill full entertaining your self with your family and friends.


To finish I like to invite @suboohi ,@seapearl and @drhira to participate in very amazing in contest ,so guys meet will soon in new week till then take and feedback on my post .
Regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi what a lovely song you liked it its amazing, Sun mere Humsafar Kya tujhay itny bhe hai khabar lyrics, are mind blowing. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for feedback on my post ,yes it's fantastic song ❣️❣️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44