Steemit engagement challenge s7/W2 || My celebrity crush 🥰🥰||

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

20230118_172627_0000.png

Hello My dearest steemians

It's pleasure for me to here again to share my participation post in Engagement challenge season 7 in new week 2 with very interesting topic of the contest when I saw the contest theme about celebrity crush I flash back in my few past year in my student life, I think most of the girls fall in love or first crushed belongs to show biz actor very popular in his field or most of the people who impressed by his /her beautiful personality , I am one of those who impressed not only with good looks I also find talents means cherry on top so guys let's share my celebrity crush 🥰🥰.

Who is your celebrity crush

The celebrity that I really like is Humayon Saeed since my school life till now 💓 ,I am sure all of you knew him very well specially Pakistani users .

His fill name is humayun Saeed Ansari an actor, producer he has appeared dozens of television dramas and limited films , he earned awarded Lux style award ,Ary award and so on

Screenshot_20230117-132755_1.jpg

My first celebrity crush was Pakistani actor Hummayon saeed worked in drama serials,films and now he moves on direction and production of films and tv shows also .I didn't forgot the time of college on those days his first tv play telecast on air on tv ,the serial named Ghazi ,in which he played pak marine soldier in under water in submarine very patriotic drama with action .

Give reason why are you impressed by him

The multiple reasons that I impressed by him the first reason is attractive personality of him ,he is looking still very cool at the age of 50 as handsome as 15 years before and second reason is that excellent actor specially in tv dramas and film I saw his all serials and films that he work or directed by him , another reason good not blessed him with his own child but he always thankful to God not saying about his wife and trust on Allah may God blessed him with baby in coming days Ameen .

Screenshot_20230117-133042_1.jpg

Give details of his popularity in the respective field

He is popular in all around the world by his good looks and acting skill as well , dozens of hit drama series a d films like Mere pass Tum ho ,Dil lagi ,Ghazi ,bin roye ,main London nahe Jao gee , Punjab nahe Jai gee ,jawani phir nahe ane .My hot favorite is Dil lagi with co star meheish hayat Khan romance with emotions.

Screenshot_20230118-202048_1.jpgimage.png

Source

Screenshot_20230117-133322_1.jpg

The co-star with actor mehwish hayat very popular in audience many hit project they did like DIL lagi ,jawani phir nahe ane ,London nahe Jain gee and many so on .

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity (any award,any popular show,any popular style )

He rewarded many times as a best actor category and won people's heart by his lovely performance.some details that I knew share with you guy below .

Screenshot_20230117-133307_1.jpg

My hero received golden vise for UAE .

  • Pride of performance in 2021( big total )
  • Lux style award best t.v actor actor in 2014 2013
  • Lux style award as a best original sound track in 2014
  • Lux style award as best satellite actor 2008
  • Lux style award as a t.v actor in 2018
  • Lux style award as a best film actor 2017.
Write any message for him

I want to convey my message to my dear celebrity I really want to meet you if you see my post content with me 🤗🤗 I am big fan of you my husband also like your acting but not more then me .I knew your fan following list were too long but I want to meet you soon at lunch a d want to be selfie with you my dear celebrity .

Conclussion

Actually in my life I had not only one crushed, in different time frames I had been fallen in different personalities my first crush share with you in post but I also like Bollywood movies star Runveer Kapoor now a days 😃😃 ,a big smile on my face during writing blog , It's a lovely chance for me that I shared in post and hidden in many years in my 💜❤️ thanks to admin @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 who select a unique and light topic for this week I am sure a lot participate share there crushes 😻😻 ,to finish I like to invite my friend @nishadi89 ,@arshani ,@jyoti-thelight to participate and I want to know who is your celebrity crush 🤩🤩.
So guys it's time leave please remember me in your prays and good luck toall participants of the contest success is yours 🤞🤞.

Best regards

@sualeha

Note (⁠。⁠◕⁠‿⁠◕⁠。⁠)⁠➜
(All images that I shared in my post screen shot of his Instagram account )

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Amiga la verdad no conocía a este actor, pero su trayectoria es impecable además de ser muy agradable, espero algún día puedas tomarte la selfie con tu actor favorito y porque no hasta tener ese almuerzo especial.
Gracias por compartir tu publicación con nosotros.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable comment and visit on my post ❣️❣️

 2 years ago 

Finally, we are retaking once again this engagement rally with other users through their good contents. Yours it's excellent by the way. Success to you my friend. Great choice for a celebrity crush.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting and comment on my post.
Greeting 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support 😊😊

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Hello dear you wrote a very nice post about Humayon Saeed. He has appeared in numerous television dramas and films, and is considered one of the most successful actors in Pakistan. He has also produced and co-produced several successful projects. He is the founder of the production company six sigma plus, which has produced some of the most popular Pakistani dramas and films. Nice to read your message, you invited them. Thank you for participating in contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments

 2 years ago 

Wow, you have made a really lovely choice here friend, I have been opportuned to watch some of the films and series by Humayon Saeed, and he has proven to be very good at what he does.

Thanks for sharing and goodluck this contest dearest.

Loading...

there is no doubt Hummayon saeed is nice actor, i liked his drams very much, it is good entry and also informative about Hummayon saeed

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment on my post ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35