Eid UL azha celebration 2023 by @sualeha

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

GridArt_20230704_013530905.jpg

Made by grid art app

Hello Everyone Eid UL azha Mubarak to all of you

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am also fine alhudulliah ,first of all warm wishes of Eid UL azha to you and Eid Mubarak.Its really pleasure for me to participate in this celebrating contest host by my little friend @steemdoctor1 in #steem4bloggers community,I like to @suboohi ,@pelon53 and @willmer1988 to take part in the contest.So guys with out waisting of time let's start my blog belongs to Eid-ul-azha celebration 2023.


image.png

My husband bought cow for qurbani from landhi cattle forms Karachi ,mash Allah very beautiful My son wish to buy this one so his dad bought the same cow it's 2,50,000 pkr ,very attractive brown color my son cleaned him a d decorate the animal

All Muslims of the world celebrate this big event with very enthusiasm and sacrificed animals in the name of Allah and as he said and ordered us in holy Quran and refresh the lesson given by Hazard Ibrahim and there son hazrat Ismail to sacrifice her ,it's also called sunnat-e-brahemi* and all Muslim did every year with great interest ,near Eid different cattle forms and local byers sells animal in cities but in villagers had there own animal .


The day started with Eid prays first my hubby ,my son,my brother in low wear new Eid dress that's shalwar kameez and went on mosque for performed Eid Salah and back to home and took break fast and ready before our butcher cut our cow very early in the morning just after Eid Salah so as usual he cut the cow very professionally and given no pain to the animal in halal way I saw my qurbani and can't stop my tears actually we spent time with him my son 😭😭 every year cried and said please leave it don't cut it hahahaha.

Screenshot_20230703-234646_1.jpg

I cooked our traditional sweets in every Eid it's a sheer Khurram.It,s very delicious and healthy as well hot favorite sweet of Pakistan.The recipe of this dessert is very simple cut nuts like almond, pistachio, coconut,dates finely chopped,boil the milk and add sugar and all nuts and cooked it low to medium flame for at least 2 hours .It's ready to serve add rose essence for more goodness.

IMG-20230701-WA0013.jpg

After qurbani first of all I cooked kajeji for lunch for ,I lived in joined family, having great fun on every Eid,my sister in lows also helped me in kitchen. The most importantly part of that day were meat distribution,making packets to sent on relatives,friends and needy people's .After that made packets for my in lows then for my home . Actually we all family members did this important task together.

After lunch we all fresh up and dressed up our Eid wear ,my daughter invite her friends at home for Bar b q party .

Screenshot_20230701-133235_1.jpgScreenshot_20230701-133226.jpg
IMG-20230701-WA0010.jpgIMG-20230704-WA0017.jpg

My daughter Hufsa and his friends had great Smoky Tikka party I marinated the meat for 4 to 6hours


IMG_20230626_192927_758.jpg

At evening time my guests wanted to back to home but I insist them for tea ☕☕ so after evening tea one by one they back there homes.

Mostly we cooked biryani or karahi on this day but this year kids summer vocations going on and unfortunately we don't go any where so we ready and went on Burger 🍔 o clock* at North nazimabad Karachi .

IMG_20230702_212038_978.jpgIMG_20230702_210239_855.jpg
IMG_20230702_210055_447.jpgIMG_20230702_211744_021.jpg

My hubby and kids ordered burgers in different flavor according to mood,they offered many types of burgers but I am not a big fan of burgers so I search some thing else so I ordered wrap loaded with cheese and yummy sauces after long time ago we go out for dinner.The time spent with family always precious moments of my life ❤️❤️.After one hour we back to home.


I am extremely tired because on this Eid all women's are busy in kitchen and meat distribution is also very important tasks, fortunately all good and completed by the grace of God.I changed my little son and slept .

image.png

I hope you like my activities for Eid UL azha see you soon with my new post till then take care your self and your family always remember me in your prayers.

Sort:  
 last year 

@sualeha
Muslims start the day with prayer and reading the Qur'an and especially your son bought the cow he liked and that cow was bought for 2 lakh five thousand rupees and others your brother and your husband bought new clothes etc. They wore it and participated in the joys of Eid. Eid fell and then the cow was slaughtered and its meat was prepared. I do and I pray that Allah accept the sacrifice of every human being.

 last year 

Thanks dear for good words about my blog
Greetings 🤗🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thanks dear @suboohi and @steemcurator06 for support 😊😊

Wow you had an really amazing Eid, Like all the kids of this generation your son also like fast food and avoid meat that's why guys went outside to have burgers.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful Eid diary with us.
EID MUBARAK!

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog.Yes it's true my kids never like to eat beef or mutton only wanted to eat fast food 😄😄.
Have a nice day

 last year 

Masha Allah 😍 The cow was very beautiful and healthy may Allah accept your sacrifice

 last year 

Ameen
Thanks for visit and feedback on my blog 😊🐱

 last year 

A great dairy I read today.You have spent a a great Eid day and enjoyed it also.The sweet dish you prepared seems delecious. I wish your family remains prosperous always.

 last year 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful comment on my post,yes it's true sheer Khurram is very delicious sweet thank for good wishes same here for you and your family ❤️❤️

 last year 

The food looks delicious 😋 you have shared an amazing post.... enjoyed alot reading your post

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog
Have a nice day ☺️

 last year 

Ur wlcm ☺️

 last year 

My pleasure dear and thanks for your valuable feedback on my diary game .
Have a nice day ☺️💞

 last year 

Have a nice day to you too☺️

 last year 

It's good to see that you spent Eid ul adha which is big Eid with a lot of celebrations and you also have many of the parties in your home and all these are the additional things due to the addition of which we can enjoy Eid more.

Thanks for your post

 last year 

My pleasure and thanks for your beautiful words about my blog.
Have a nice day ☺️💞

 last year 

💕

 last year 

Dear @sualeha. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81