Beautiful useful craft ||serving Jute rope trey 😍😍

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

PhotoEditor_20231513366512.jpg


💕Hello My steemians friends 💕

I am @sualeha from Pakistan,I love to made different types of crafts with the help of recycled materials and a lot of different craft ideas at this lovely platform in low budget and the results are owesome and adorable look and I got very good remarks and appreciation from my family and friends and off cause steemit from syeemit family also all these kind regards built-up conference in my self ,any ways guy today I share my jute work craft which were serving trey with step by step explanation with images and short method ,easy to follow so I share first the things we need for making that jute trey ,I had already at my home because I did crafts work if you don't have you bought from market easily available.

Things we need

  • Jute rope as required
  • Scissor
  • Hot glue gun
  • Card board
  • Marker
  • Red colour rope (optional )
  • Sticker I used flower
  • Mirror piece as you like

Procedure

Step :1


In first step I I cut the card board after ovel marking in it then cut with the help of scissor as shown in figure.

IMG_20230104_105620_694.jpgIMG_20230104_110024_212.jpg
IMG_20230104_110156_967.jpgIMG_20230104_110024_212.jpg

For perfect oval shaped I used my plastic trey on card board marked it on corners with pan so I got correct oval shape it's optional I liked that shaped you would be made it in circle or square shaped or as you liked .

Step :2


In second step I used hot glue gun for pasting jute rope on card board shred ,stated with center and twisted on round shaped according that patten that I want for trey as you see in images how I gradually pasted it and got perfect shaped of the Trey base .

PhotoEditor_202315125212325.jpg

Step :3


Now I covered the circular edges with double ropes for that I made bred for thick corners of the Trey and after that I stuck by glue gun with very carefully because if your craft looking Messi your all hard work spoil and never look good so keep in mind give some time for your craft for perfect look ☺️.

PhotoEditor_202315125518246.jpg

Step:4


Now on edges rope layer second on top of first in red colour for more attractive look it's completely optional if you like that idea you did it otherwise you skip and played again jute rope the reason for double ropes side of the Trey are formed like mostly serving trey had corners . After that paste the mirror piece on the corners of the Trey and paste flower 🌺 stickers and paste it in the center of the Trey again for adorable and wanted to give really nice and real look .

PhotoEditor_202315125640155.jpg


Final presentation


When all steps done I captured the final picture of my craft for the post ,I hope you liked that one idea also 😜😜.

PhotoEditor_202315125818283.jpg

Selfie with my craft


Screenshot_20230105-134809_1.jpg

I hope you like my serving trey craft ,I always made different crafts and gave ideas how you guys made craft in easy and low budget and with material that available at home no bought any extra or expensive items for crafts .In the last I like to mention the admins @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1 for guidance and support.

☺️Kind regards☺️

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot for support @suboohi and team 1 ☺️☺️

 last year 
Ofcourse Mam @sualeha, The craft you have made is a lot of hard work and it must have taken you a lot of time to make it. The way you have explained step by step, it is very easy for everyone to make this craft. I really like this craft, I will try to make it too.
 last year 

Thanks for visit and comment ony post youust try it ☺️☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65