The Diary Game | 24 February 2023 | Curation Day, Getting The Phone Repaired from Depalpur

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to share another beautifulThe Diary Game. Today's diary game is going to be very interesting. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

Dark Blue Dark Yellow Orange Organic Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


The Diary Game (24 February 2023)


The start of the day was as usual. I got up early in the morning and realised that it was a bit cool outside so I wore the upper and after making a ablution I went to the mosque for the prayer. After prayer I went to the morning walk and it was a very good day I really enjoyed having a walk in the green fields of the village.

After coming back from the morning walk, I took a baat and then my mother asked me for the breakfast. I could not be able to reject her because I was also feeling very much hungry. I took my breakfast and then I made my way towards Depalpur as I have to get my phone repaired from the shop.

IMG-20230204-WA0085.jpg

Filling Up Petrol from Nearby Petrol Pump

When I started a moving towards the Depalpur, I realised that there was low level of fuel in our bike so I decided to fill up petrol from the nearby petrol pump. The price of the petroleum products is very much high in our country now a days due to the political crisis and many other issues regarding the financial aspects of the country. I hope that this price I will recover very soon.

Anyways, after filling up the petrol from the nearby petrol station I continue my journey towards Depalpur and reached Depalpur in about half an hour. First of all I made my way towards the famous repairing center of the city, Rehman Repairing Center. Before a giving my phone to the repairer, I took some pictures at the shop. That are shared below.

IMG-20230204-WA0088.jpg

IMG-20230204-WA0101.jpgIMG-20230204-WA0098.jpg
Pics At Rehman Repairing Center

As I have already said that, this is a one of the most popular repairing centre of the country and there is always a lot of rush of the customers at this shop. The owner of the shop is the friend of my father so I went there and he gave me his best services. He asked me to give him the phone and just wait 20 minutes.

After 20 minutes, I came back to the shop and received my phone. I paid the payment that was charged. Talking about the repairing skill of the shopkeeper, it was very good. You can see in the above pictures that there are many Technology devices just like mobile phones and laptops are present at the shop for the purpose of being repaired.

It was Friday, so I quickly left the shop and make my way back to the home because I have to prepare myself for the Friday prayer. Friday is the most blessing day of the weekend for all of the Muslims. It is our honor to have this day in our life again and again. So when I reached the home I quickly prepared myself for the Friday prayer and also capture a picture of myself after offering the prayer in the mosque.

IMG_20230224_155202.jpg

Ready for Jummah Prayer

After offering the Jummah prayer, I took this picture and then I started curating the post because on Fridays, it is my turn to manage the curation from steemcurator07 account. It was a very pleasant experience for me while curation, the below is the screenshot in this regard.

IMG_20230225_125508.jpg

Doing Curation from SC07 account

As we all now that, we cannot spend many hours at the same place while doing the same task. We always have to refresh our mind so that we could be able to do our task with great attention and in a precise way. So I also took a break and get a packet of Nimko from the shop. This was the refreshment for me.

IMG_20230225_115811.jpg

Enjoying Baba Nimko

It is a very tasty and spicy nimko. I must recommended to you that you should have to taste this nimko at least once and you will surely like it. Anyways, after getting free from the curation and other activities on the platform, I turned on the match of PSL that was going on between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators.

Screenshot_20230225_115542.jpg

Screenshot_20230225_115504.jpg

Screenshots While Watching Cricket Match

After a very interesting show, the match ended up and the results were in the favour of Islamabad United. Congratulations to the whole team for their great efforts. After watching the match, I went to the nearby bakery and ordered some cheese fries. Have a look at the below picture in this regard.

IMG_20230225_120703.jpg

Enjoying Cheese Fries

I really loved that taste of the cheese fries. The cheese that was pasted over the French fries was very much delicious for me and I really enjoyed it. After that I returned to home and made my way towards bed as I was feeling very much sleepy.


This is the end of today's dairy game. I hope that all of you will like it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting dairies.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Saturday, February 25, 2023


PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@afrizalbinalka

 last year 

Thanks dear @afrizalbinalka for the support.

HeheheHehehe fun friend @steemdoctor1

 last year 

Hello bhai jan,

Suba uth kar apny namaz ada ki or ohr ap subah ki ser k lye gay jo k kafi achi adaty hain. Phr ap apna mobile repair karvany k lye gay, lagta ha apka din kafi busy tha. Sham k waqt fries khana b kafi tasty lagta ha. Ek or acha din share karny ka shukria.

Regards,
Malik Usman

 last year 

Bohat shukria boss.

 last year 

Hari yang sangat menyenangkan 👍✨

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰

Loading...
 last year 

Looks like you had a great day. You have had a very busy day where you have a lot of work pressure for Steemit and daily routines. But you enjoyed the first moment as yourself.

Can you tell me how can I remove plagiarism tag from my name?

 last year 

Keep on posting high quality posts here in our community. Always publish your own content and never do plagiarism again to get rid of this tag.

 last year 

Ok thank you so much for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45