The Diary Game | 19 July 2023 | A Rainy Day, New Parrots Added, Pizza Party

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to the post. I hope that all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to share another The Diary Game with all of you guys. So, stay tuned with me.

IMG_20230705_123142.jpg


The Diary Game (19 July 2023)


The day started with the name of Almighty Allah as usual and I woke up early in the morning, made my ablution and then went to the mosque for the morning prayer. We all know that the morning prayer is very much important to make our whole day fruitful and beautiful for us. After offering the prayer I went to the morning walk because it is a very healthy activity in the morning.

IMG-20230709-WA0014.jpg

Rainy Morning - Wet Tracks

The weather was very much pleasant today because it has just rain before the morning prayer and I found the tracks wet when I went to the park for the morning walk. Anyways, this condition was more beautiful and pleasant for me because I always like the rainy and cool weather. Anyways, I spend some time while doing exercises and refreshing my mind. Then, I came back to home.

After taking the bath and doing my breakfast I started preparing for the class at the academy today. The class was bit late due to the rainy weather and I also reached the class much later than usual. After attending the class four about 4 hours, I went my way back to the home. During my way towards the home, I took the sugarcane juice.

IMG_20230604_174338.jpg

Sugarcane Juice

When I returned the home, I was feeling a bit tired so I decided took a nap for about 2 hours. After taking some rest, I called my brother and he told me that some new baby parrots were added in the family of parrots that he has kept in our home. I asked him for pictures and he shared with me. They were really looking cute.

IMG_20230705_122613.jpg

IMG_20230705_122546.jpg

Beautiful Baby Parrots

After that, I went to the park because the weather was favouring my interest and I decided to refresh myself. There is actually a new Park which is under construction in our housing area but it is already looking very beautiful so I also captured a picture of a beautiful tree which was grown at one side of the park. So have a look at the pictures that I captured while my stay in the park.

IMG_20230705_123235.jpg

IMG_20230705_123142.jpg

Enjoying Natural Beauty

After spending some time at the park I made my way back to the home because it was already getting dark. I opened the online portal of my academy and took some video lectures and also did self study for some time. Then, it was the time of the Isha prayer and I went to the mosque for the prayer and seek forgiveness.

IMG_20230705_124937.jpg

In the Mosque

In the night, I along with my uncle's family went to the nearby restaurant to have pizza because everyone was liking the weather of today and it was obvious that we always want something to eat specially during the rainy seasons. So we ordered a pizza with flavour Crown Crust. The taste of the pizza was very great, we enjoyed it well.

IMG-20230708-WA0053.jpg

Enjoying Pizza at Night

When we were done with the pizza, quickly made our way back to the home because it was almost midnight. But before rushing towards the bed, I took a beautiful picture of the Moon which was looking fabulous between the clouds. It impressed me a lot and I decided to share this beautiful picture with all of you. So, have a look.

IMG-20230629-WA0012.jpg

Moon Click


So, that's all about the diary game of today. I hope you enjoyed it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the support dear @ripon0630

 last year (edited)

Sir ap ki diary bohat achi ha or ma is community ki growth k liy apni tamam 245 sp me sy 100 SP is community ko delegate Kar Raha hu or mujay umeed ha k mujay is community sy zaror support milay gi or kindly mujay 100 SP Delegation Ka tag Ka Dy thank you sir love you all 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43