The Diary Game - 3 January 2023 - A Shopping Day

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am again here to share anothet diary game with all of my friends. So, stay tuned with me and happy reading.

Dark Blue Dark Yellow Orange Organic Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva


The Diary Game (03 January 2023)


The start of the day was as usual. I got up early in the morning and made my way towards the mosque so that I could be able to offer the Fajr prayer timely. I reached the mosque and offered the prayer and recited some verses of the Holy Quran. Everytime, I offer the prayer I feel very much blessed.

After that, I went to the green area of the town. Today, I have changed my morning walk route and went to the opposite side of the road to which I used to went before. There, I found many green and fresh fields that were filling the air with their fresh fragrance. Overall, I enjoyed there about 1 hour.

IMG_20230102_160325.jpg

Green Fields during Morning Walk

Returning back to home, I took a bath. Today, it was very cold outside and I was feeling very much tired so the high level of cold could not stop me to take a bath. After that, I took my breakfast. Today, my mother left to the job much earlier so I had to go to the market for my breakfast. I also took a picture there. Have a look.

IMG_20221220_184333.jpg

Breakfast - Naan Chaana

After making the breakfast, I returned back home and turn towards the usual activities on the platform like posting, commenting and voting different people. The most of the day time was spent while using mobile phone and laptop. Today, I spent a lot of time in while listening to music and observing different articles that were useful in gathering knowledge over different topics.

After the Asar prayer, my siblings asked me that we are going to Depalpur for shopping. The winter season is going on its peak and we have to do some shopping for it. So, we made our way towards the city Depalpur. It was very foggy evening here and I felt difficulty while driving the car. At last, we reached Depalpur. First of all, we went to the popular shopping centre, Tahir Shopping Centre.

IMG_20230103_135155.jpg

IMG_20230103_135128.jpg

Pics At Tahir Shopping Centre

When we reached Tahir Shopping Centre, we went inside. Actually, it is a shopping center especially for ladies because much stuff of garments, cosmetics, boutique and all other related things is present there. Overall management of the shopping center is very good and they always cooperate with their customers.

Soon, I cans out side the centre because I was tired of the shopping of ladies always, haha. They always spent a lot of time while choosing the desired product. So, I came outside and sat in the car. After about 1 hour, my mother and sister came outside the shopping center with three bags full of their items.

IMG_20230103_135039.jpg

IMG_20230103_143857.jpg

IMG_20230103_134719.jpg

Pics At Bata Mega Shoes

Then, it was the turn of my brothers and mine. So, we went to the nearest Bata Shoes Centre. I always like the quality and designs of shoes that are offered by Bata shoes. Also, their prices are much less than the all other shoes brands of our area. There sub branches like Pearl, Walk, Sigma and many more are also my favorite ones.

So, we went there and my brothers bought two shoes each. While, I also bought shoes. Although, I already have four sets of shoes for this season, but my siblings offered me by their own so I never refuse them at such situations xD. I bought a shoes of about 2000 PKR that are equals to about 60 STEEM. Then, we were feeling very much hungry but we don't have more money in the form of cash. So, I went to ATM for money withdrawal.

IMG_20230103_143704.jpg

Withdrawing Cash From ATM

After withdrawing money from ATM, we went to the nearby restaurant for eating pizza. I always like the taste of DFC but my family didn't listened to me. So, we went to the California Pizza which is one of the most popular pizza point of the city.

IMG_20230103_145018.jpg

IMG_20230103_144029.jpg

Eating Pizza at California Pizza

The taste of Behari Kabab favor pizza was super delicious. I really liked it and now I have decided that I will go to this restaurant in future. So, it was about midnight when we finished pizza. So, we made our way back to the home. This is the end of my today's dairy game.

IMG_20221219_181454.jpg

Pic While Writing this day on the way back to home

Happiness Never Ends if we have good memories.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 2 years ago 

Thanks @msharif brother for the support.

Loading...

Wow that's good, your foods are looking rich

 2 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47