The Diary Game - 23 February 2023 - An Ordinary Day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am here to host another The Diary Game. So, stay tuned with me and have a nice reading of the post.

Blue and Yellow Professional Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


The Diary Game (23 February 2023)


The start of the day was very much beautiful today. I started my day with the name of Almighty Allah because it makes our day much more happier and blessed. I offer the fajr prayer and then recite the Holy Quran for a while. Then I quickly made my weight what's the green fields of the village.

IMG-20230211-WA0052.jpg

The Morning Walk

You can see in the picture that the weather was very attractive and impressive today. It is the start of the supreme season in our area and we know that spring season has its own beauties. And the beauty of spring season is improved very much when we capture something in the village.

Everything was looking very much beautiful and attractive especially the colour of the field was looking very great. Also, the water that was flowing between the two parts of the fields is also very much cool and attractive. I really loved that site. After that I returned back to home.

IMG_20230223_082219.jpg

IMG_20230223_082123.jpg

Drinking The Milk

When I returned back to the home , my mother gave me the cup of milk as I always love to take milk in the morning. We have seen that most of the people like to drink milk in the night but I not among those. I love to drink milk in the morning this is because my stomach remains normal if I took it in the morning, otherwise it may get bad.

There are lot of benefits of drinking milk starting from the strength of our bones and many others skin care remedies are also hidden inside the great mineral concentration of milk. I took the warmed milk cup. After that, I went to the shop as my father has asked me to join him and help him at the shop.

IMG-20230223-WA0153.jpg

At The Shop

I spent about two hours at the shop and during that time I done different tasks like managing the accounts of the customers and counting the cash. When I got free from the shop, I went back to home. When I reached home, I remember that my little brother have kept some parrots so I went to their cage to see their growth.

IMG_20230223_114322.jpg

IMG_20230223_114246.jpg

Playing With Parrots and Baby Parrots

I was very much happy to see that those parrots have grown well. When the last time I saw they are cage, there were four parrots in total. But Alhamdulillah, now they are eight in total number. Also, the female parrot have also laid three eggs which were under his security. You can see some eggs of the parrots in the above pictures.

I really appreciate the hard work of little brother that he is taking good care of these parrots and due to his great care they are able to grow well and produce their offsprings. In the above pictures you can see that the babies of these parrots are playing with each other and one of them was very much beautiful with full white skin and red eyes.

IMG_20230223_160813.jpg

IMG_20230223_203659.jpg

After that, it was the time making the noodles for me as I was feeling a bit hungry. The best thing that I would like to eat at the time of little hungry is the noodles. This is because there easy to make and delicious to eat. I have captured two pictures before and after making the noodles that are uploaded above. I really enjoyed the noodles with great delight.

Screenshot_20230223_204241.jpgScreenshot_20230223_204248.jpg
Selling TRX at Binance

In the evening, I put a sell order in the P2P market of the Binance exchange. One of my friend asked me gift him something on his birthday so I decided to buy a good gift for him. In that way, that gift was not a surprise for my friend any more, hehe. Today, the merchant was very much active and he quickly sent me the whole money and I easily used that.

In the night, I turned on the laptop to enjoy the match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) which is going in its peak in our country. Today, was a match between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi. Although, I am a fan of Lahore Qalanders in the tournament but in this match, I was supporting Peshawar Zalmi just because of the skipper and the GOAT, Babar Azam.

IMG-20230223-WA0155.jpg

Watching PSL Match

It was a very interesting match, the enjoyment of the match was improved very much when I took a Nimko packet with me. Sometimes, snacks become a great source of refreshment and enjoyment for us and it was one of such impressive moments. I really enjoyed the whole match while eating Nimko.

IMG_20230223_203716.jpg

Eating Nimko with Match

Although, the team the which I was supporting, Peshawar Zalmi lost the match but it was a very intestine match for me as I have enjoyed the whole match till the last ball and exactly what is the requirements for being a great cricket love. After watching the match, I did some usual activities and then went to bed.


So, it was a very pleasant day for me. I hope that you will enjoy this diary game. Stay tuned with me for more interesting dairies in the future.


The start of every new day is an opportunity for us to start a new life.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @shohana1 for the support.

 last year 

The Green field made my ayes fresh. I like your it. It is amazing.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44