The Diary Game (23 April 2024) - Buying a New Phone, Selling USDT at Binance

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another interesting The Diary Game. So, let's start the day without any wastage of time.

1000006204.jpg


The Diary Game (23 April 2023)


After spending two weeks at village, it was the first day in Lahore city. I go to early in the morning as usual and after performing some routine activities I went outside for a morning walk as you all know that a morning walk is very much important to keep ourselves healthy and sound.

1000006108.jpg

The Morning Click

It was another impressive morning as the weather was making everyone happy with a cool breeze and the clouds were also roaming about in the form of groups, providing a really great scenario as you can see in the above picture. This is the real beauty of the summer season and specially the summer mornings.

1000006109.jpg

Making Breakfast

After spending some under the beautiful sky, I went to the nearby branch of Quetta Chai Paratha in order to make a breakfast as my aunt was not at the home so I had to make the breakfast from outside. I always like making light breakfast so I ordered a cup of tea along with an Alo Paratha.

1000006203.png

Selling USDT at Binance

After returning to home, I have to execute a sell order at Binance P2P as I has in need of some money (you will find out what was my need, in the next part of this diary). After that, I went to bed again to fulfill my sleep as I slept very late in the last night.

1000003921.jpg

1000003923.jpg

Preparing and Eating Noodles

After getting a nap, I got up and after getting fresh and up I started preparing noodles for myself as I was alone at the home so I have to prepare them by myself. After eating the noodles, I called my friend to pick me up from the home as we have to go to the market in order to purchase a new phone for me because my previous phone was dead due to an experiment performed by myself, hehe.

1000006112.jpg

1000006105.jpg

At Township Market - Buying New Phone

I was already using the Google Pixel 5 phone and it was working very fine for me. This time I bought the next model Google Pixel 5A 5G. As it was a second hand phone, so the price was quite reasonable. I paid 46,000 Rupees to the salesman after negotiating a bit. Well, I thanked Allah Almighty that I was able to again continue my pending work due to phone. Below are the pictures of my new phone.

1000006104.jpg

1000006103.jpg

New Phone - Google Pixel 5A5G

Well, after buying the new phone we made our way back to the home as there were many more things to cover up. Then, I started setting up the phone so that I could be able to continue all my activities from this phone. When I was tired, I went to the bed.


So, it's all about the day. I hope that all of you will like my this diary game. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear @f2i5

Loading...
 2 months ago 

your morning walk amidst the beautiful scenery sounds like a refreshing start to the day, and the breakfast at Quetta Chai Paratha must have been a delightful treat. It's great to see how you efficiently managed your tasks from selling USDT to preparing noodles for yourself. And congratulations on your new phone! It's wonderful that you were able to find a suitable replacement and continue with your pending tasks.

 2 months ago 

Yeah, thanks a lot for the comment

 2 months ago 

Bhai phr sy google pixel? Turu loob 😂

 2 months ago 

G bhai, wafadar waiqatti hun 😂

 2 months ago 

😂😂 sachian mohabtn 🙀

 2 months ago 

Had a great day dear and congratulations on buying new phones, may Allah bless you with more power and prosperity.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much

 2 months ago 

Most welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16