The Diary Game (19 November 2023) - A Sunday, Shopping Day, The Grand Finale of CWC23

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another The Diary Game. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000050425.jpg


The Diary Game (19 November 2023)


The start of the day was very beautiful. I woke up early in the morning and offered the morning prayer. After that I went outside for having some fresh air. Today, I didn't went to the morning walk as I was feeling cold badly. So, I stayed in my room. It was Sunday so I started scrolling up my phone. After some time, I made the breakfast.

1000045313.jpg

Breakfast - Toasted Bread and Tea

After making the breakfast, I start doing some regular works like visiting the platform. I spent some time in creating the posts, commenting on other's posts and replying to comments on my posts. Anyways, after some time I received a call from the delivery boy who was at the gate with my parcel that I have ordered a few days ago from Daraz.

1000050418.jpg

Received Parcel

The things that I ordered from Daraz a few days ago were in my hands and I was very happy as they were of the same quality as it was described on the ads. Anyways, I gave them five stars for that good quality. Then I went to the bed for a while as I was feeling asleep and I took some nap. When I woke up, I made the lunch.

1000041174.jpg

Making Lunch

Today, my sister made the Shami Kabab at the home and I really appreciated her as they were very good taste. Then, in the evening, my friends were waiting for me at the Kareem Market as they had a plan for shopping. So, I made a way towards them and reached the market in half an hour.

1000050417.jpg

At Kareem Block Market With Friends

After making some chit chat with each other, we started doing shopping. First of all, my friends did their shopping of the pants, shirts, and some track suits for the winter seasons. Then, we decided to buy some shoes for ourselves. So, we went to the Service Shoes present in the back of the market.

1000040709.jpg

1000050415.jpg

Shopping of Shoes

We spent more than decided time at the shop as my friends took a lot of time in buying their shoes as none of the stuff was matching their interest. Anyways, we finished after some time and I bought a leather casual users with light sole. It was my choice and my friends also appreciated it. In total, the bill was 7,000 PKR. Have a look,

1000050416.jpg

Shoes Shopping

Anyways, we finished our shopping quite earlier as the grand finale of the Cricket World Cup 2023 was being played between India and Australia. But, when we were about to leave the market, we saw that Australia has already beaten India with a very beautiful game of Travis Head and the whole team as well. Very very congratulations to the whole team 🎉

1000050424.jpg

Team Australia, the 6 Times WC Winner

The Indian team also played well but the results were in the favor of the Australian team. Is was also said by the experts that the conditions were also in the favor of Aussies. Anyways, congratulations to them. I reached home and went to the bed as it was late night already.


So, it's all about the day. Hopefully, all of you will like it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago (edited)

That's very much appreciated always to start a morning like you did. Happy meeting with friend, and the chit chat is necessary. That's bad to know you feeling cold, take care of your health. And always try to keep the best for your health. Nowadays about Punjab, the news are very much scary. Prayers for all of you!
Assalam u alikum

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Jazakallah. Prayers for all of you as well brother. Stay blessed 😊

Loading...

Congratulations to Australia

 10 months ago 

Yeah 🙌

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 10 months ago 

Best diary game bhi jan.You enjoyed your day with shopping and watching cricket match.There is no doubt that the ICC World Cup final played between India and Australia was very amazing.I also enjoyed watching that match a lot.Best of luck.

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot bhai

 10 months ago 

Most welcome dear👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35