The Diary Game (18 September 2023) - Meeting With @malikusman1, Rainy Day, Visiting Gava Garden

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to the post. I hope that all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another The Diary Game. So, stay tuned with me and have fun.

IMG_20230919_123357.jpg

The Diary Game


The Diary Game (18 September 2023)


The day started as usual. I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque for offering the prayer. After that, I went to the morning walk because it is very necessary for keeping us healthy and fit. After the morning walk, I returned to home. The weather of today was just superb. The dark clouds were wandering around and the whole sky were full. Have a look at the below pictures in this regard.

IMG_20230919_102403.jpg

IMG_20230919_102423.jpg

The Dark Clouds

After enjoying the weather and clicking some pictures, I took a bath and made my breakfast. While I was making my breakfast, I received call from my uncle and he told me to take his seat on the shop because he has to left the city for some important work in Okara. Anyways, I went to the shop and take care of the shop.

IMG_20230919_102513.jpg

Duty At Shop

After spending some time at the shop, I were sent to the city Basirpur because I have to deposit some funds in the Meezan Bank which recently have opened their branch in our nearby city, Basirpur. So, I took the bike and went to the city. There was huge rush of people because it was Monday (1st working day of the week). After depositing the money, I called dear brother @malikusman1 who is actually the native of city, Basirpur.

IMG_20230919_113737.jpg

Selfie With Malik Usman Brother

I called him and told him about my location. He came there with his bike and then we went to his place. We discussed different matters regarding the journey at Steemit and we also made plans about the betterment of our community, Steem4Bloggers. After that, he offered me Biryani and then we eat Biryani with great delight.

IMG_20230919_102806.jpg

Enjoying Biryani

After spending some time with him, I said goodbye to him and made my way back to the home. Thanks to him for such a nice and lovable hospitality. Anyways, I reached home safe and then took some rest. In the evening, I went to the Guave garden which is set by my neighbours and they invited me to visit it. The garden was full of greenery and beautiful Guave plants. Have a look at the below images in this regard.

IMG_20230919_102748.jpg

IMG_20230919_102728.jpg

Visiting Guava Garden

I captured some pictures of the Guava plants. After spending some time there, I went to the mosque for the prayer. Then, it was the time to go to bed so I slept with the huge dreams.


So, that's all about today's Diary Game. Hopefully, you will enjoy it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...d1gbVpBhmE3VTSUeVdCXjmXUrSzT31wVPCbyXYUU5V8BLyHrYiHh5kfwSRSWByW8s5xg1EHwf18hTK8WPLnzWnNx4sLwotZXhpiUghK8DgPrSC3VoM5yD3iPB3.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @steemdoctor1,

Apny bht acha din guzara or mje khushi huii k ap mere pas ay or hamny acha din guzara. Bht meharbani boss. God bless you..

 last year 

Shukria boss. Inshallah, bohat jald hum dubara mily gy. Good afternoon

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 last year 

Thanks for your support der brother @solaymann

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70