The Diary Game (04 February 2024) - Visit to the Village Farms, Celebrating Birthday of Steemian Friend

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another The Diary Game. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.

1000111083.jpg

Recap of The Day


The Diary Game (04 February 2024)


The start of the day was as usual. I got up early in the morning and offered the fajr prayer as it is very much important to start the day with the name of Almighty Allah. After offering the prayer, I went back to the bed as my sleep was not fulfilled so I took rest for few more hours. Then, I got up and freshened up by taking the bath.

1000110931.jpg

Picture at Village Farms

After spending some time at home, I decided to visit the crops of the village. So, I picked up my bike and called my friend to join me so that we can have a good time there. Our village is almost 5 kilometers away from the hometown so we reached there within few minutes. Today, the weather was very much amazing, it was enjoyable as it was sunny.

1000108788.jpg

1000108790.jpg

1000108793.jpg

Photography At Village Farms

When I reached the village, I went to our farms where I found that the Round Gourd vegetables were planted there. The green circumstances everywhere pleased me a lot and I am a type of person who is actually a nature lover so the circumstances were very much beautiful for me.

I decided to capture the green shades of the plants and crops in my phone. You can see in the first one picture that I was capturing the photos of the crops from different angles. The sky in the background was also looking great so it was increasing the beauty of the scene. And the second one is the picture of the Round Gourd vegetable.

image.png

A Selfie with @malikusman1 and @shabbir86 brothers

In the evening, I along with two other friends (including @shabbir86) went to our Steemian friend @malikusman1 in order to celebrate his birthday. Actually, his birthday was two days ago but then I was Lahore so I couldn't attend it. So, we planned to celebrate it today. I went to his place and he was very much excited to meet us.

1000110158.jpg

1000110159.jpg

Birthday Cake and Pizza

After spending some time while discussion about the Steemit platform and other things, malik brother ordered the cake and pizza for us. We enjoyed the moments very much and we also prayer for his long life as it was a very special moment in his life. Anyways, after spending a quality time with him we made our way back to the home as it was already late night.


So, it's all about the day. Hopefully, all of you will like it. Stay tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Waooo brother!!!
Bara enjoy hoo raha ha 🤭

 6 months ago 

Ggg bhai apki party b pending ha abi 😀

 6 months ago 

Jnb tusi masroof hi bary hoo

 6 months ago 

Is kam k liye to time hi time ha 😂

 6 months ago 

Aja phr

 6 months ago 

Thanks for coming bhaiya.

 6 months ago 

🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17 brother

 5 months ago 

Happy to see your gathering with Steemins Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56