The Day Before the Eid Al Adha Day - Shopping, Sacrificial Animals

in Steem4Bloggers29 days ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to another blog. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm gonna share another beautiful day with all of you. It was actually the day before the Eid day. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time.


The day started as usual. After getting up early in the morning I offered the fajar prayer and after doing the regular tasks, I went again to the bed to fulfill my sleep as the yesterday night was very bad for me as I was in the journey throughout the whole night. Anyways, when I got up again I saw the beautiful sky which always capture my attention.

1000050569.jpg

After doing the breakfast and having a good time with my family, I went to see the goats that we had to sacrifice on the Eid ul Adha. It was the day before the eid so the goats were completely ready. And it was our very responsibility to take special care of the food, hygiene and other things of these animals.

1000048092.jpg

1000048089.jpg

1000048086.jpg

1000048084.jpg
The Sacrificial Animals

For those who don't know, these animals are to be sacrificed on the Eid Al Adha day to fulfill the sacrificial sunnah of Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S). For that, every year all the Muslims across the world, sacrifice animals for the happiness of Almighty Allah.

After spending sometime with these beautiful animals, I went to the shop to help out my father. After sometime my Steemian friend @abdullahw2 called me and told me that he was in my town. I sent him my location and he reached my home. After spending some time at the shop, we decided to move to the Depalpur city as I also had to do some shopping for the Eid.

1000050568.jpg
Selling USDT

Before leaving the home, I sold some dollars from the binance application as I need some cash. I sold almost 74$ which gave me almost 20.8k Pakistani Rupees. I gave some money to my younger brother as he asked me for that. The rest of the cash helped me during the shopping. Anyways, we reached the Depalpur city and went to the Borjan shoes brand.

1000047529.jpg

1000050571.jpg

1000047500.jpg

1000050570.jpg
Shopping At Borjan with Abdullah

We spent a lot of time there has we had to buy 7 shoes in total. Wait wait, all of those shoes were not mine, hehe. I just got 2 of them, the other 5 were of my friends and their brothers, etc. Well, after doing the shopping at the shoes spot we went to the phones market as Abdullah had to buy a new phone for this brother.

1000047543.jpg
New Phone For Abdullah's Brother

After checking out different models of different phone companies, we decided to buy the Vivo Y03 which is actually a new model of the Vivo phones. The specifications, the battery timing, the charger status, the colour of the phone, everything was just okay for his brother. So, we registered the phone and left the shop to move forward.

1000047688.jpg

1000047537.jpg
Enjoying Pizza at Pizza Online

It was almost evening when we finished our works. Before moving back to the home we decided to eat something as it was a long time during the shopping and we were feeling hungry. So, we went to the nearest pizza shop known as Pizza Online and ordered a 13'' pizza which was enough for us. At the end, we greeted each other and moved back to our homes.

1000047657.jpg
Last Pic of the Day - The Moon


So, it's all about the day. Hopefully, all of you have enjoyed reading it. Sty tuned with me for more interesting diaries in the future.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 28 days ago 

Thanks a lot dear @sduttaskitchen friend 😊

 29 days ago 

w/slm ur pictures of the goats are too much beautifull and the great to see the care you take in prepering for this importanse day. ur post very beautiful explained best wishes in the contest ..

 28 days ago 

Thank you 👍

 28 days ago 

Yes bro it was a very lovely day which we have spent together in performing different activities and I really enjoyed that time with you. Thank you so much for your precious time and a delicious pizza at the end 😋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48