A Picture with a Steemian Friend

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello everybody.

I hope that all you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to participate in a contest with theme A Picture With A Steemian Friend, thanks dear @simonnwigwe for this great opportunity. So, let's start.

Blue and Yellow Professional Business YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Image Created By Canva


What is the name of the steemian you have taken picture with and how did you meet him/her?


Steemit is the best platform that have allowed all of us to interact with each other and improve our relationships throughout the whole world. Today, I am sharing a picture with my dear brother Steemian @malikusman1. Have a look at the picture.

IMG_20221009_113409.jpg

A Picture with @malikusman1

I have captured this picture about 2 months ago when I went to the Basirpur city where I called this great Steemian and we had a very beautiful time with each other. Our friendship is about an year old and we have always helped each other in the time of needs.


What have you learnt from the steemian since you guys met?


We have met each others many times as our town is no far from his city. I mostly used to go to his city and there we met with each other and many times he also visited me and everytime I have learnt new things from him thay of great importance for me in the life.

Often, we used to talk about the our community and the other news related to the Steemit platform. Also, we discuss different things like the political news, sports and also crypto trading techniques with each other. He is very much kind and polite fellow and he always help me whenever I called him.


Do you think that this steemian friend of yours has been an active, if yes, what has always motivated him/her if no, what have you done to keep him/her active


Yes, he is one of the most active Steemians and especially from our country, Pakistan. His work in the platform is commendable and I really appreciate the efforts that he is doing now a days as a good bloggers, as well as, a very good curator in different teams.

He is also the admin of our this community and we always manage the activities of the community togather. The main reason behind his great activity on the platform is that he is very much interested in blogging so blogging on Steemit is now his passion in fact.


What present or gift do you intend to give this steemian friend of yours as the year ends or in this festive season.


Gifts are the best ways to improve the friendships with each other and make the relations more beautiful. Next time, when we will met again then I would like to gift him an internet device as he needed it. Recently, he told me that his previous internet device is not working properly so I will give him a new one to improve the availability of internet.


I would like to invite my friends @minikay, @growwithme, @badmus-official and @preye2 to take part in this contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

It's always joyful to have interesting friends, and it's even more interesting when you find them on Steemit. Mr Malikusman1 is really an interesting steemian, and I know he is equally a good friend. Lovely picture you both had boss. Best of luck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your precious contribution.

 2 years ago 

Hi @steemdoctor1

Piyary bhai apka kia hall chall ha me umeed karta hun k ap khariyat se hongy, g ap b mere bht achy dost ho ku k apny b mera mushkil waqt me bht zyada sath dia ha, me Allah talah se dua karta hun k wo hamy hamesha isi tarah ek acha dost bnaii rakhy or hamko buri nazro se bachay. Apni post me mje batoor ek acha steemian samjany k lyee apka bht bht shukria.

Me Dua karta hun k apka din acha guzry.

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

G bhai me b bilkul thek. Apky khoobsorat alfaz ka shukria. Thanks again.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 40%.

Contest Winners

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37