A Day of Maintaining a Balance Between the Things

in Steem4Bloggers3 days ago

What's up guys!

Welcome to my blog, one again. Life is actually the name of maintaining a balance between all the aspects that are part of our life. The man who become able to manage this balance is the one who actually got success and enjoy the true life. Today, I'm gonna share a day full of various activities that make my life busy and make me keep forwarding.


Leaving the bed, going to the morning walk, taking a nap between the breakfast and getting ready for the university classes have become permanent part of my life nowadays, that day was not exception. I completed the same cycle and then reached the university with eyes full of sleep and laziness (as I slept for a very short time in the night). But, the clouds made my day.

1000068148.jpg
A photo captured outside the campus, waiting for a friend who had to join me to the class.

After getting the sight of these beautiful clouds and the blooming flowers, I got some mental peace and reached the class with quite stable intentions, hehe. It was the physiology class with has my great interest from the start of the semester and I'm truly enjoying it. The topic was also great, 'The Blood Circulation'. So, I listened to the teacher and noted down all the important points of the lecture.

1000066308.jpg
Captured from the first row as I always prefer sitting in the first rows during the lectures of my interest.

When I thought that it was enough for the day, I left the class (actually missed the last 2 lectures) to reach the home quite earlier as I have to fulfill my sleep. Literally, I went to the bed at 1 p.m. and I got up when I received ninety ninth (according to him, actually 7th) call from my younger brother at almost 5 p.m. It was a great sleep for me and my mood also got freshened up.

1000068153.jpg
Reason behind younger brother's calls (Selling USDT). Actually, we had to go to the market in the night for buying his new phone

The price of USDT was quite higher than the past few days (due to market dump) so we got benefit from this thing as well. I took the shower and right after that, I received another call from my friend as he has already planned a movie at the Cinepax Cinema (Packages). So, I took my younger brother alongside me and went to the mall first (before the market).

1000058218.jpg

For those who don't know, Packages mall is one of the most popular and the largest shopping mall of Lahore city and it's Cinema (Cinepax) is also very affordable and great. On reaching the mall, we rushed towards the tickets office and unfortunately the movie show was quite late so we booked the tickets and went to the food court to eat something.

1000058153.jpg

1000058084.jpg

The Dinner before the movie - Biryani, Qourma, Naan, Roasted Chicken Piece, Kabab, Ratia, etc. I also ordered a glass of Mint Margarita for myself.

We spent a lot of time in the food court as the movie had to start at 9 p.m. but we reached the mall at 7:30. But, the time spent very quickly as we all friends starting discussing such topics which are one of the greatest way to spend the time at the speed of light, hehe. Well, the movie started and took our seated inside the theater.

1000058194.jpg

Umr o Ayyar - A great production from the Pakistani Movie industry as we were missing this type of movie content from Lollywood for so many years.

The story of the movie was just amazing. It was actually a movie of Sci-Fi genre. It also has a great touch with the historical characters (Ayyars) and one of the most popular Ayyar called as Umr o Ayyar. Well, overall reviews about the movie are super positive. We all really enjoyed each part of the movie with great interest and fun.

When we left the cinema, all of us were satisfied with the time we spent on watching the movie as it was really good. But, there was one thing which was still waiting for us and it was the mobile market. We quickly moved towards the Township market to get a Google Pixel 4XL phone.

1000062638.jpg
Finally got one from a shop (with a very clean and amazing condition, alongside box, with a very reasonable price)

My brother was very much happy on getting a new phone as he was using a phone which was in a very bad condition and he was demanding for a new phone for many days. Finally, his demand got fulfilled and our pockets also relaxed, hehe. Tbh, the condition of the phone, its look, and the price amazed me and I'm also thinking to buy one for myself as well. Inshallah, I will get very soon.

Take Care!


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 16 hours ago 

Congratulations for getting benefits. You are a good marketer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45