Contest: Share Your Steemit Promotional Activities By: @steem-it01steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Source

Introductions:

Greetings everyone, this is my first time to make a post here in this community and it keeps it very interesting for me. I have a 100% trust of steemit platform. As I read this post, it keeps me more interested about this contest, that is why I decided to join and share my opinions regarding with the topics of contest. This is my one of ambitions in Life, to become blogger. Since when I am new member here, I also really want to share and promote steemit platform to other people.

Which Social Media will you choose to promote and promote steemit?

I have twitter account, and I really have fun using this kind of social media account. By means of promoting this platform, I want to post this on twitter account so that everyone will see and know about this platform. Specially its good benefits and contribution to other people. Most of the member in twitter have a business minded and always grabbing this great opportunity in crypto World.

image.png

Source

Why do you think steemit should promoted?

For me, it should be really promoted this platform because it contains a great opportunity to all people especially those who loves to write anything and sharing their thoughts and views. In terms of marketing, this will also help us to gain more ideas about trading, such like token. In terms of constructing an articles, we can learn how to construct our articles perfectly. We can gain more ideas how to use the proper methods of writing.

How do you share steemit post on other social media platforms?

First, I will logging in my twitter account and create a unique and informative posts about steemit platform, and it should be well detailed. Next, I will get the link from my post and paste it on my social media account and I will input a short captions that can make others to be interested. It should be really cleared its information so that everyone will understand immediately.

Do you want to invite other steemians to promote steemit?

Steemit platform is good for everyone that is why it should be promoted and invited other steemians to do just the same. This is very good and nice opportunity to everyone and As a member here, I would also invite other non-steemian people here in steemit platform.

I would like to invite @jb123, @manticao and @thephotographer1 to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @steem-it01, kindly get your achievement1 verified before you can begin posting in other communities.

Get verified and get back to me for your review, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71