The diary game, 21st of September. A Sad incident indeed

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Good evening my dear friends today I'm writing another lovely diary game to share with you guys on how my day went, unlike other diary games that I write with joy in my heart. Today's diary game showcases how depressing things could turn out.

I woke up as early as 4:00 a.m. and I started my daily tutorial, I started this study plan since 2 months now and I'm glad I have been consistent with it and truly I say it has been very fruitful in adding quality knowledge concerning full stack web development and technologies that would keep me outstanding for a long period of time.

I study to you around 7:00 a.m. where I left my studies to handle some day-to-day morning chores like cleaning my environment and cleaning myself, then after some hours of performing this morning chores I went to prepare breakfast which was Pap and bread (grinded corn with millet) this is a very famous food combination in a country because of it's easy availability and it easy production.

1000122578.jpg

After everything I went for morning mass in church, there was a program that the church invited or parishioners to attend so I didn't want to miss out on this special program. Indeed the program was special because there was a lot of prayer advice counseling and so many things, I must say I really enjoyed my time there. After some hours I had no other options but to come back home.

I came back at around 11:00 and then I saw a message for my colleague to begin my grading so intimidate effect I said I greeting engagement post after that I started grading the community post as it was also my duty day to ensure all post in the community receives relevant and well checked grading to ensure maintenance of rules and regulations in the community. As I doing that isolated three of the best post at submitted it for booming support because they actually deserved it.

Immediately after grading I went to the explorer section of the platform, then I started curating. High quality content on the platform, after some minutes I moved to the newcommers community and I also curated most of the active post as a token of support and welcome message to them.

1000164104.jpg

After everything I sent my brother to go buy be a very strong Gum/glue which order to be very expensive in fact it was sold at #800 naira, which was too much for a gum or a Glue. Meanwhile I turned on the television to watch Manchester United match Vs Crystal Palace, I was so disappointed because despite the fact that the created so many chances they couldn't score even a goal which has been their biggest problem this season.

1000164824.jpg

So therefore after the match I went straight to glow day broken part of my laptop but after so many minutes of mixing the gun and try my best to glue day cracked part of the laptop, it all turned out to be invalid because they attempt to fix my laptop failed. The gum was effective because when it dried it looked very difficult to break up, but the part I applied it to had a lot of pressure which was stronger than the gum. I felt so sad and depressed because my club couldn't score a goal and my laptop continues to stay with it issues that could affect flex and screen display.


Thanks for going through, remember starrchris cares ❤️.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74