You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

iMarkup_20240710_225349.jpg

Theoretical you said meta tags are done inside the body tag but your practical work shows something different.

Please I would love to hear a reasonable explanation to this, this is because It seems like two different people wrote this assignment.

Sort:  

Ohh sir that's my mistake , I am human instead of writing head tag I wrote body tag 🙂🥲 ..

And second Sir I am a student and I am in 6th semester and in this semester I am also doing web development so i was doing class work ..
but and for this practical I have created separate folder ...

During my class I captured pic to show meta tag and theoratical question and created post in morning ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56