Dairy Game: The pre-season (20/07/2024)

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Hello dear friends it's such a great honor writing my diary game to you, I believe that you would enjoy the content in which I have created in this post and I would appreciate it if you engage to help now wish the steem blockchain.

Being a Saturday morning the first thing that comes to my mind is going for morning exercise, like jogging playing ball and even press ups. Fortunately enough my younger Brothers brought out the football early, so therefore I couldn't stop myself from joining them in playing the football. One of my most favorite sport is football and that is because it is and all rounder exercise that's helps in cardio exercises and even physical fitness.

iMarkup_20240721_001952.jpg

don't mind the shape of our ball oo ,I edited the color because I was not wearing a shirt 😁 😂


In the image above you will tell us preparing to start playing the ball, why playing the all the youngest performed a unique dribbling skill when attacked by the older brother and to be sincere I was totally amazed. So I asked younger brother how did you learn such amazing skill at this young age and he answered that he have been watching more of mbappé's highlight and this skill was one of mbappé favorite.

Hmmmm it's begin to seem like my younger brother is in love with mbappé's football pattern, so out of curiosity I performed a skill which I learned from Christian Ronaldo. And definitely they asked Big bro where did you learn such skill from and I told them it was from my favorite footballer CR7 and we all smiled.


IMG_20240710_202607_184.jpg


So for breakfast we took rice and fried fish, I no you must have heard about the famous Nigerian jollof rice, the rice in the image is known Nigerian jollof rice. So after eating we washed
clothes and did other basic home activities.

Later in the afternoon I was waiting patiently for the match between Manchester United and rangers United, I I just wanted to watch the Manchester United footballers playing and how far they have prepared for the upcoming season.

Screenshot_20240720-173017.jpg

I was watching from my mobile device because there was no light due to the rainy weather, I was so so happy when we scored our goal. Another thing that made me happy was that all the players were playing very well including the academy students, one thing keep one going to my mind and that's what we are ready for the new season.

I was almost flying around when the young players with a black bandana dribbled and pass to the young striker who did justice to the finishing. After the match I went to my laptop to practice my web development skills.

Thanks for going through, remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 last month 

Thank you very much @waterjoe

Loading...
 last month 

Dear friend football gives us not only joy but also maintain our physic and cristiano Ronaldo is a one of the great player

 last month 

Yes friend, football is another powerful type of exercise that's build our general fitness while we catch fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58