Women's Day Special - My Celebrations by @Spanky-dollar.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hi guys, happy international women's day to every woman out there, it's your day and month of jubilation. Welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, writing on this contest here in the steem for bloggers' community, about the women's day celebration. I have different women in my life, from my sweet mom, and siblings down to my friends.

I can't design a card graphical for momma, but I got this genuine feeling that you'll feel loved and celebrated today

MY SISTER

5ae87964ae254cfbbd0bbb95ff5192e7.jpg

She's more than good to me, known for her struggle and hard-working to support the family's welfare, she sacrifices her fees to the family in terms of hardship, and she doesn't give up on what is right and just, she's a contented person who doesn't only think about herself, with the double work, she obtained a formal certificate on tailoring, she design my Christmas outfit which people admire.
She had my back always when I fall, and she always encouraged and motivated me about the way of life of people to this day.

MOI SWEET MOMMA (LOML, MY MUM).

png_20230310_134504_0000.png

Even when everyone left without a word, she never left, she carted for me even if it was little she had, and she doesn't hesitate to bless the work of my hands.
When I lost my dad, things became hard, and my uncle couldn't support me with a dime, she came up with little hawking and we survive
Only God can bless you the million times needed, momma, you're always in my prayer and my God will bless you double, your hard work alone makes us survive, since I started school, I've never been sent home because of the school fees, she gave us the best education and also taught us the right way to life.
We ain't in same place now I would have prepaid eseawu (goat head) and palmwine to take away your sorrow this evening

God bless and reward you much more
Much love mum, I so much love you, mum.

MY PADDY(LIL SIS)

9c5c1a094ecd47c3ac1fb1465ca7d22e.jpg

Much love sis, you've been there right from the days of homework, and you guided me in my statistic and quantitative reasoning, indeed you're a good friend, when I see you I feel blessed indeed, and only you bring out the best in me, anywhere you are today, just know am celebrating you on this special day, may God bless all the works of your hands.
For being there always for me, and others women and friends I don't mention, remember @spanky-dollar is celebrating and saying happy international women's day to y'all

Am inviting @david-o, @yhudy and @dave-hanny to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Dear @spanky-dollar Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31