You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W5 - My Favorite Developer on Steemit - by Bambuka

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

I agree with you on "the best developer" being chiller!
Well, I think every one out there is of the same opinion.

I can't believe you didn't know that steemworld is developed by chiller. I am feeling good about myself for being an explorer. Hehe

Screenshot_2023-12-31-02-23-21-085_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

And I got to know about his other venture through chriddi.
I kinda guessed why she mentioned this, and I have been voting on robinhood's post as a thank you gesture.

He truly is an asset to the chain!
No other way about this.

Wonderful post. But some worrisome situation!

Best of luck for the challenge though

Sort:  

sometimes I just use a tool and I'm not always interested in who its developer is.

There is a hired development team that receives a task and implements it for money. I thought that was the option. The names of such developers may be unknown.

But this is a different case and I am glad that we have such a hero as robinhood, I also voted for him 100%

As for the situation, it is not just alarming. If nothing fundamentally changes... it will be a scam, ... unfortunately

It's never too late to learn new things 😉

it will be a scam, ... unfortunately

Really?

A scam project is not just a scam as an intentional deception of someone.
To put it more precisely, it will just be a gradual destruction of the system. The laws of system development are as immutable as the laws of nature. You can either develop and grow, or lose your properties to the point of complete destruction. There may be a period of stagnation between the upturn and the downturn, when there is neither growth nor decline. But this period cannot last indefinitely. If growth does not occur after it, then the system simply collapses.

Our current state is more like stagnation. I'm sorry...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64