Contest !! ||Education or employment??

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Asslam o aalikum!I hope you all are fine after a long time I again start work on this platform This contest is very interesting Theme of the contest is very amazing both subject are important aspects in society and both are necessary for human development it is very difficult to favour one thing in this contest. Thanks @khursheedanwar for this contest.

Which thing would you prefer? Education or employment?

job-hiring-vacancy-team-interview-career-recruiting_53876-121268.jpg
Source

Education is very valuable thing it should be acquired in any situation but if you ask me whether to get education or to get a job then I will give importance to the job behind my answer there are many reasons and my problems It does not mean that I am not aware of the importance of education. Education is a jewel.

Give two reasons of your preference?

bankruptcy-concept-illustration_114360-1631.jpg
source

The most important and major reason for giving importance to job is money because I am now in a situation where it is very important for me to have a job and support my family.

If I do a job, it will increase my income and I will be able to fulfill my wishes. The more I work, the more experience I will get and the more opportunities I will have to develop in this field thanks to my experience.

If one has to get a job even after getting maximum education, then it is better that a person starts working from now and gets a prominent position with his hard work and dedication.

young-businessman-looking-tired-office-desk_114579-28426.jpgsource

Another major reason for choosing my job is lack of professional education means our education system is such that you are not taught anything very specific about professional life means if you are employed in the market after graduation.

People demand experience and skills from you and you are valued as a worker who has practical skills in the relevant work, so I want to work professionally from now on.

(Education or employment) In which field there is more investment required in your country? (In education or in giving employment to others)

portrait-smiling-male-owner-waiter-cafe-with-unrecognizable-blurred-employes-moving_387894-663.jpgsource

The investment in both the fields can be calculated according to its demand and the condition of the respective area and it also depends on your planning, so it is quite difficult to estimate the investment for these two fields. You can start a business. You can build a small hotel and employ seven to eight people.

Similarly, when it comes to education, you just need to have a passion for teaching and a blackboard and work in a park. Yes, if you look at the state or country level, then of course it will require a lot of investment to provide employment to the people, in which you will have to start big projects.

In which people can get employment opportunities up to the local level. It is very important for the economy of your country to be stable. If your country is economically powerful, then they can take these economic decisions in the best way. Thanks to all. I invite @mr-joker, @ikwal and @suboohi.

Best Regards ♥️

Sajjad Ali

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Education is a very important thing friend and am glad am an educated person.

I wish you good luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30