THE DIARY GAME 9th October 2023 " A day with train journey. "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Polish_20231012_020329121.jpg

I brush my teeth first thing in the morning when I wake up. After brushing my teeth, I cleaned my hands and face and felt fresh. Today I made a train journey. Sometimes it's nice to have a different mode of transportation to reach the destination. I enjoy train journey. Anyway, I was ready since morning to travel by train.

I was supposed to visit Tangail that day. I got ready early in the morning. Basically I will travel by train from Gazipur to Tangail. The train was supposed to arrive at the station at half past nine in the morning. But the train arrived late at the station. Anyway I was waiting at the station. Many people like me were waiting like this.

IMG_20231009_103036.jpg

Passengers are sitting waiting for the train.

Many were sitting on the round benches under the platform to pass the time. Because there is still half an hour to reach the desired train platform. Anyway, finally the train arrived at the platform. It was quite late. However, there was a touch of calm. Because the train reached the station late.

I know the train runs at a steady speed but sometimes it gets delayed due to crossings. So I consoled myself. Anyway, it was almost noon. The sun was hot in the sky. But still I must travel. People strived for their destination and waited for the train journey. Finally there was peace. Anyway I boarded the train, but no seat was empty.

IMG_20231009_112531.jpg

The picture taken from the platform just before the departure of the train.

In no time the train started again. This is why the train journey is so enjoyable, because there are no jams. Always the train is moving at a steady speed. I was standing next to the door of the train. Because there was no seat allotted for me in the train. Already the seat of the train has been filled.

Anyway, I was enjoying the view of nature and cool air as I stood by the door of the train. It was very good. Standing in the train I was observing the green nature outside. Different touches in green nature, where a tree was dead. I clearly failed to capture it. Because the train was moving fast at the moment the picture was captured.

IMG_20231009_102216.jpg

During the journey, I enjoyed the green scenery outside.

The big pond behind the green trees caught my eye. I began to enjoy it. The journey was going well. On and on I reached my destination. The four hour journey was completed in two hours, as I skipped the bus journey and took the train journey. Here I paid train transport fare Bangladeshi 50 taka. whose steem value,

Train transport fare50 bdt2.98 steem

I reached my destination Tangail railway station. The sun was still fierce. Naturally the sun was unbearable. Anyway I captured a photo after reaching Tangail station. Because it was my last destination.

IMG_20231009_112526.jpg

Finally reaching my final destination.

Then I finished my work and returned home. Originally I traveled to Tangail on a personal work. It was a wonderful journey. I really enjoyed the train journey after a long time. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FROM ME❣️

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ripon0630

Hola amigo, feliz noche 🙏

Viajar en tren debe ser maravilloso. Nunca he tenido la oportunidad de estar en uno. Que bueno que el viaje es más corto por este medio de transporte. Es tedioso viajar en bus porque hace muchas paradas y llegamos tarde a nuestro destino.

Que bueno que lograste observar la naturaleza y el lindo estanque que nos comparte en tu contenido. Muchas gracias por compartir.

Saludos y muchas bendiciones para ti 🙌

 10 months ago (edited)

Dear @solaymann Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69