The Diary Game (5th July 2024) A rainy day and my exam.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

When I woke up that morning, I washed my face first and freshened up. Then I performed ablution and offered the morning prayer. After praying, I rested for a while. I have a job exam today. I had to get up early in the morning. Here I left to go to the exam center with my admit.

My exam will start from 10 am. But I had to leave at six in the morning because the journey was too big. I have to travel from Gazipur to Dhaka Khilkhet. Anyway I woke up early in the morning and took a bus.

IMG_20240705_065956.jpgA view of a rain-soaked road.
It started raining when I was in the car.IMG_20240705_065126.jpg

I was prepared long ago. My exam started at 10 am but I reached the center at 7:30 am. Anyway I was looking for my seating arrangement. My seat arrangement was in Kurmitola High School and College. Here I had my seat in the college building. Anyway I first went to the list to find my seat.

There was a page with our registration number and room number. My seat was on the third floor of the college building. Room number 316 was my exam hall. I was there half an hour before the scheduled time.

IMG_20240705_072709.jpgList of our exam seating arrangements.

The exam started on time. My phone was confiscated before the exam started. Anyway I started the exam by submitting my phone. Then I started my exam. My exam format was multiple choice question and answer.

The duration of the exam was two hours. Anyway I got a thirty minute break during my test. Anyway I finished my exam in time. Since there was .5 negative marks I left some questions in confusion. Finally the test is over. Then it's time to go home. I have to use bus transport again to come home.

IMG_20240705_121609.jpg

I was standing on the road for a long time. But I could not find my desired bus. Today most of the buses were full of students because of the exam. There is hardly any space in any bus. Anyway I was standing by the road waiting for a desired bus. But patience broke my dam. Anyway I waited for about half an hour.

I still didn't get my desired bus. I then made an alternative decision, thinking of returning home using an alternative bus. At that time I found my desired bus. But it's a pity that I didn't get any seat in that bus. The whole journey had to be done standing. Yet I found a desirable transport that I sought. That's how I came home by bus. When I came home, I freshened up and prayed. Then I had lunch.

IMG_20240705_210138.jpg

After the call for evening prayers, I prayed. I spent the rest of the afternoon sleeping, because I was so tired. Anyway later in the evening I went to a library with Russell and Mosharoff. I bought some necessary products there and came home. I originally went there to buy a mobile stand for Mosharraf. While there I took a photograph of the library. Then I came home. I got fresh when I came home. After getting fresh I rested for a while. There was another party at night. It is on a very small scale.

IMG_20240705_234156.jpg

I ended all the activities of the night by completing the Muri party. That's how I spent my day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hola apreciado amigo. Que bueno que hayas podido presentar tu prueba. Es maravilloso tener la oportunidad de crecer y estudiar para un mejor futuro. Dios te bendiga y te conceda el éxito

 last month 

Nice your Diary.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37