THE DIARY GAME 4th July 2023 | Busy time on younger sister's wedding day. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. After finishing the Fajr prayer, I rested for a while. Then I checked steemit's notifications with my mobile. Then I visited steemit for a while and got busy with work.

20230703_161404.jpg

Today a marriage work has been completed in my family. I need to make a wedding gate for my little bonre wedding. For this I needed yarn and balloons. By which a marriage gate will be completed.

Anyway we had enough yarn at home. But there were no balloons. So I went to the store to buy balloons. Then I collected enough balloons. I collected about three hundred balloons. The price of which was 600 Bangladeshi taka. Steem price list is presented below,

Balloon price600 BDT32.94 STEEM
IMG_20230703_103030.jpgIMG_20230703_103028.jpg
Purchase of balloons to make the gate.

After completing the purchase of balloons, I came straight home. I came home and rested for a while.But it is very short time. Because I have to start work very soon. Anyway then I started working. My cousin was with me during work. Many of us completed the work of making the gate together.
We were very happy to complete the work. I was very busy at work. As a result I could not take any pictures at the time of work. After work I was able to do photography. It was a lot of fun.

20230703_143618337.jpg20230703_161404.jpg
The bridegroom appeared to pass the gate.
-

Shortly after the gate is made, the bridegroom comes to pass the gate. Soon they came. The Bangladeshi paid us Tk 2000 for the gate pass. Which steem price list is presented below,

Gate pass fee2000 BDT109 STEEM

We happily accepted the gate pass fee. Then the bridegroom enters the house and sits down at the dining table. Then I took a selfie with everyone. Along with that I did some photography. The meal time for groom passengers was at 3:30 pm. It was a little late. But it worked quickly.

IMG_20230704_144451.jpg

IMG_20230704_144442.jpg

Just before eating.

I was quite busy till the end of the meal. Anyway, the meal was completed within half an hour. Then they are provided with dry tissue. Then they rested and my family did not eat. After eating I rest for a while. Then it was evening. After a meal I feel quite restless. But it was almost evening. Anyway, after performing the evening prayer, I drank the required drink. Which will calm me down a bit more.

Price of drinks.30 BDT1.64 STEEM

IMG_20230704_221747.jpg

Drink as much as you need.

After eating I rested for a while. Then I went to bed. I was very tired so I fell asleep very quickly. That's how I spent a day. Thank you very much for visiting my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

You diary is amazing.I really enjoyed it.

 last year 

It sounds like you had a joyous and eventful day! Capturing memories through selfies and photography is a great way to commemorate special occasions like a wedding. Even though the meal for the groom passengers was a bit delayed, it's wonderful that everything worked out smoothly. Enjoy the rest of the celebrations.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂 take love from solaymann 💚

 last year 

I enjoyed a very interesting diary game from you. Thank you for sharing

 last year 

Ma Sha Allah brother. I wish that your sister will always be happy with her husband and his family.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback..

 last year 

My pleasure

Nice post and this is about your for the diary game, younger's sister' s game. You shared 3 or 5 pictures, you have balloons for party.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

 last year (edited)

You have created a wonderful diary. Happy weeding day from me to your sister. God bless him.

 last year 

Thank you so much 🥰

 last year 

@solaymann
Since you had a wedding function at your house and you collected a lot of balloons and they were bought the cost was 600 taka Bangladeshi and you had to prepare a gate which you did and the balloons on it. etc. and it worked in a good way. It is very good and you have prepared the whole post with great effort.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂 take love from solaymann 💚

 last year 

The wedding decorations looks awesome

 last year 

That sounds like a productive and eventful day! It's great that you were able to complete the work of making the gate with the help of your cousin and others.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂

 last year (edited)

What God has join together let no more man put asunder. Happy married life to a newly couples

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74