THE DIARY GAME 27th October 2023 " My Friday Activities "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

IMG_20231027_122021.jpgthumbnail photo of the day

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth as usual. After brushing my teeth I washed my face nicely and freshened up. Freshly I first entered steemit by turning on my mobile internet. After checking the notification I visited steemit for some more time. Voted on some valuable posts and reviewed the posts.

After that I ate healthy food as per my daily routine. Raisins are very healthy along with cashew nuts and almonds daily. So I developed a habit of eating it often. Anyway, after I ate healthy food, I concentrated on my studies. I know this food will help my brain surf.

IMG_20231027_093048.jpg

Healthy food in the beginning of the morning, cashew nuts, walnuts and raisins.

I took a picture before eating them. Anyway I was focused on studies for quite some time. I was fully focused on my studies till breakfast. I took a break from studying at half past nine in the morning. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast everyone I reviewed some more posts. Then I vote on several posts.

Since it was Friday, I had to prepare for the prayer a little earlier. From twelve noon, I started preparing for Friday prayers. At twelve o'clock I took a bath and got ready for prayer. Saying Friday, I wore Punjabi and Pajama that day. I took a selfie just before going to the mosque. which is mentioned below.

IMG_20231027_122021.jpg

The moment before going to perform Friday prayers.

Then I headed towards the mosque for prayers. I went to the mosque and appeared at half past twelve. I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. It was almost two o'clock before Friday prayers ended. Anyway, after finishing the prayer, I came home. I felt quite hungry when I came home. So I prepared to have lunch.

After lunch I rested for a while. Thus it was about half past three. Then I visited steemit for a while.At 4:30 in the afternoon, I prayed Asr. I felt a bit boring after finishing Asr prayer. So I had to refresh my mind. And that's why I went to the roof to admire the beauty of nature. I spent some precious time on the roof. The surrounding nature refreshed my mind. Which I thoroughly enjoyed till evening.

IMG_20231027_172947.jpg

A selfie with nature.

IMG_20231027_172723.jpg

Enchanting natural beauty in the afternoon.

Then I came to my room. I came to the room and prepared for the evening prayer. When I heard the call to the evening prayer, I performed ablution. Then I prayed in my room. After finishing the prayer, I was focused on the reading table. I lasted about an hour and a half at the reading table.

At 7:30 in the evening I took a break from studying. Anyway after that I had dinner. After performing the Isha prayer, I again concentrated on the reading table. After studying for quite some time I went to the roof to pass the important time. What is more precious time than the beauty of the moon, yes it fascinated me.I couldn't help but capture the image.

IMG_20231027_203026.jpg

I am fascinated by the beauty of the magical moon at night.

I sat on the roof till 10:30 pm and was mesmerized by the beauty of the moon. The night seemed clear as day. I thoroughly enjoyed the dazzling light and the magical beauty of the moon. Then I came home and slept. That's how my day went.Thank you very much for reading my blog. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FROM ME❣️

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Nice diary game.This is a very good habit you take great care of your health.We should eat cashews, almonds and raisins, this keeps our health good and our daily routine also remains healthy. I wish you success.

 7 months ago 

Good habit to take care of your health as it is said that a healthy body has a healthy mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93