The Diary Game ( 25th July 2024 ) Curfew imposed across the country, normal day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

IMG_20240725_175828.jpgthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my face and freshened up nicely. After freshening up, I exercised for quite some time. I felt quite happy to walk outside for my physical needs. I went out for a walk before breakfast.A canal next to the house is covered with green leaves. They looked like green and flat land. But below it there is still water.

I went for a walk and saw the beauty of the canal. It was a sight to enjoy. There was not a hair's breadth of space. All the canals were full of green weeds. I took a photograph of it.

IMG_20240725_075024.jpg

Although it wasn't completely weed free, I found a semblance of greenery in it. Anyway, I walked outside for a while longer. I walked on the road for about fifteen to twenty minutes. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. I freshened up and had some yummy food with some rest.

I ate some piazu during the rest. It is very delicious to eat with a light salty and salty taste. An enchanting aroma in food. Although it was purchased last night. However it was a bit tough to eat. But it was quite delicious to eat. I captured a photo on my mobile while eating it.

IMG_20240725_092350.jpg

I drank enough water after eating this meal. After that I was running steemit. Although our internet connection here was very poor. I continued my work in extremely boring condition. I have never noticed such poor condition of internet connection. Anyway, I checked the notifications with great patience and gave the upvote. Then I had breakfast.

Till noon I was busy with some necessary work at home. Facebook ID login was very difficult. I took the help of YouTube and Facebook to know the news of the country. The situation in the country is still not very good. I watched the news and took a bath. After that I performed the noon prayer. After noon prayer I was quite hungry, so I had lunch.

IMG_20240725_175828.jpg

In the afternoon I went out to pass my time. I came out of the house and saw the road quite empty. Because even today curfew has been issued in the country. During the curfew, my days are quite gloomy. The condition of the country is very dire. Anyway I spent the afternoon sitting on the side of the road. The moment was great but the surroundings were very dull.

Anyway I passed the afternoon quite alone. Then I came home. I came home and prayed. After praying, I concentrated on my work. After evening I ironed some sarees at my house. Ironed the saree made in our own factory though I am not used to it for a long time. Anyway I was very focused on ironing the saree.

IMG_20240725_220858.jpg

I captured one picture at the moment of ironing the saree. I ironed about twenty sarees and concluded the activities for the day. That's how I spent the day during curfew.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Your piazu looks like Fries 😂. BTW nice your Diary. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32