THE DIARY GAME 24th June 2023 | Degradation of river water, massive flow. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and face properly. After getting fresh, I checked the notifications of steemit. Then I wandered outside. After some time I went to drop my cousin at the river bank. My cousins ​​will go to their own house. For that they have to cross the boat route.

At half past six in the morning I set off with the bike to reach the river bank. Within half an hour I reached the river bank. The water in the river has greatly improved. The water in the river is now almost at its banks. I went there and felt a little joy. Because this time was quite pleasant. Many people were thronged on the banks of the river. The boats were tied to the shore.

IMG_20230624_063246.jpg

IMG_20230624_063258.jpg

A picture of the period of stay on the river bank.

I was also noticing that many farmers were cutting crops and storing them on the banks to save them from the river water. Originally these crops were not mature, but they were harvested because they would fall under water. Anyway, I enjoyed such a beautiful view of the river bank after a long time. It was very good. I did some photography while on the river bank.

After staying for some time I left there.It took about twenty minutes to come back home again. Then I came home and rested for a while. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I visited steemit for a while. Then I entered our factory to make sarees. Today I made a good quality saree. The commercial price of the saree is 1820 Bangladeshi taka. I have presented the steem price list below.

Commercial value of sarees.1820 BDT98.21 STEEM

IMG_20230624_134121.jpg

My handmade saree, It is made of very high quality yarn.

It took about four hours to make a saree. It was almost noon while I was working on making the saree. Then I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I went to the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque, I prayed and came home. I came home and had lunch.

After lunch I rested for a while. Then I visited steemit for about an hour. It was already almost half past four. Then I went out. I walked for a while on the path of the village. It was nice to walk around in the afternoon atmosphere. I wandered outside until the moment before Asr prayer.

IMG_20230623_184609.jpg

In the afternoon, it's time to stroll along the path of the village.

After staying outside for a while I came home. When I came home, I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After finishing namaz I entered steemit again. After visiting steemit for quite some time I exited. I walked towards the hotel. I and my two cousins ​​went there. I went to the hotel with them and ate delicious food. Which I liked very much.

I sometimes come here with my cousins ​​and eat Haleem. It is a very favorite delicacy of mine. Here we were ordering three plates of haleem. The price of Halim per plate was 20 Bangladeshi taka. That is, the price of three plates of Halim is 60 Bangladeshi taka. I have presented the steem price below.

Haleem 3 plate60 BDT3.23 STEEM

IMG_20230624_172032.jpg

IMG_20230624_172058.jpg

Photo of the moment of eating delicious haleem.

After eating Haleem I stayed in the market for some more time. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while.Then I heard the Maghrib call to prayer. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed. Then I came home. After coming home I visited steemit for a while.

Then my mother invited me to eat mangoes. I ate the mangoes my mother gave me. The mangoes were very sweet. I ate it with great taste. Which was the best for me. I tried to design a mango. The mangoes were bought by my elder brother. The price of which was 40 Bangladeshi taka per kg. The price list of which is presented below,

mango 🥭40 BDT2.15 STEEM

IMG_20230623_204949.jpg

IMG_20230623_204933.jpg

Try eating delicious ripe mango and designing it.

After eating the mango, I offered Isha prayer. I finished the prayer and lay down on the bed. That's how I spent a day. May everyone be well and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

Estimado amigo qué bueno que te preocupes por las condiciones en las cual se encuentra el río de tu localidad preocuparnos por la naturaleza es deber y tareas de todo. Felicito por ese telar tan maravilloso y tan bonito que han fabricado de verdad que se ve hermosa esa tela. Deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 last year 

Thank you very much for your constructive comment. In fact, many people in our country became homeless due to floods last year. So the excess increase in river water is a cause for fear.

 last year 

Nice post bro
. Keep it up 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53