THE Diary GAME 19th January 2024 🟢 My Friday activities. Marketing experience and recipe creation. 🔶

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240122_133454.jpgmade it by canva

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face and freshened up. I had a market engagement today. I did the Friday market today. I went to the market to buy beef and some other ingredients. Anyway I had breakfast and went to the market near our house to do the market. I went to the market and bought mainly beef today. Along with cooking meat and buying some necessary ingredients for lunch.

I had a market menu. It mentioned four types of items. This list was given to me by the hostel manager. Anyway I went to the market with my responsibility and completed the market activities as per the list.

IMG_20240119_084320.jpg

I reached the market by nine in the morning. It was early morning so the market was not crowded. Now the market was running mainly for the sale of meat. Several large cows were slaughtered in the vicinity of the market. From these the buyers were buying the required meat.

I went to the market and saw fresh meat. Spots have been made to sell meat at around five places in the market. I wouldn't buy meat in the first place. Because I have to judge the price and quality of the meat.I will not buy meat without considering quality and affordability. Because I got many options here. So I will check the price of meat in few shops.

IMG_20240119_085824.jpg

IMG_20240119_085804.jpg

The price of meat was 67.26 steem.

I found the meat pretty fresh in every store. But each of them was selling at different prices. I needed solid meat though. I will buy meat without bones and fat. I visited about three shops and checked the prices. After checking the price, I reviewed the quality of the meat.

IMG_20240119_090753.jpg

I was at the store checking out the fresh meat. I had a doubt though. But I willingly bought the meat. I ordered meat. After ordering the meat I noticed the whole lung and liver was placed in a large bowl. It looks like it has been taken out of a freshly slaughtered cow. Anyway I captured a photo of the liver with lungs. A large cyst was filled by a blood-stained liver lung.

I bought two kg of beef from there. The price of meat here was 750 Bangladeshi taka per kg. I will mention the price list at the end of the post. Then I did some more shopping. So I went to a big vegetable store. I will buy lemon from here. Because I noticed very fresh lemon here. This vegetable shop was full of green. Anyway I bought six lemons from a store.

IMG_20240119_085830.jpg

Almost all winter vegetables were available in the vegetable shop. It is on the side of the road but it is a big import shop. I will be purchasing all the rest of my essentials from here. I have mentioned the price list of purchased lemons in the list below the post.

IMG_20240119_093904.jpg

After purchasing the lemons, I was attracted to the green vegetables of this store. Here are beans, corolla, brinjal, green chillies, leaves etc. The price of each product was very fresh. Anyway I wanted to check the prices of several products here. The prices of the mentioned products were quite normal. Because the price here is not high compared to the comparable market. I routinely conduct price checks on certain products. Meanwhile I was hand picking the lemons I ordered. I have mentioned below the normal price of vegetables in this shop.

IMG_20240119_092854.jpg

bean60 bdt2.69 steem
Corolla80 bdt3.58 steem
Leaf, copy50 bdt2.24 steem
Lemon 🍋 *630 bdt1.34 steem
eggplant 🍆70 bdt3.13 steem
red vegetables/kg40 bdt1.79 steem

I noticed many more such vegetables in this store. The price of each was right according to the speed of the market. But the current market price was already high. Anyway I ended up buying here.

IMG_20240119_090552.jpg

Then I was coming home via the fish market. On my way home I noticed a wonderful system in the fish market. A current was created in a container to keep the fish alive. The main reason for creating this system is to create currents that provide oxygen to the fish in the water.

Anyway, this method of keeping the fish alive was very interesting to me. I was enjoying this method for a while there. I captured the above image while standing. Then I finish the market. Finally completed my market work by buying salt. Then I was returning home from the market. On my way back home I captured a clear picture of the market.

IMG_20240119_090710.jpg

Anyway I came home after that. I got fresh when I came home. I was getting fresh and preparing for prayer. Because today is Friday. I have to go to the mosque on time to offer Friday prayers. Due to which I was ready within half past twelve.

By 12:30 noon I prepared for prayer. I got dressed in Punjabi and Pajama. I completed the preparations to go to the mosque. I got fully dressed and took a selfie in my room. Then I went towards the mosque.

IMG_20240119_122528.jpg

Going to the mosque, I spent about an hour and a half for my prayers. First the Imam Sahib's sermon and then the Friday prayer. Anyway, after finishing the prayer, I came home.

I was hungry enough when I got home. I had lunch to satisfy my hunger. After lunch I was feeling quite restless. I had to get enough rest. I fell asleep while resting. I woke up refreshed and offered Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I was looking outside and enjoying the vastness of the sky. The soft light of the sun was covering the cloudy sky. I capture a photo from the window.

IMG_20240119_151406.jpg

Then I went to class. I came home after finishing the class. When I came home, I prayed Maghrib. After finishing the Maghrib prayer, I rested for a while. Then I focused on the reading table. I stayed till dinner at the reading table. Then I have dinner. After dinner I spent about an hour on steemit.

At night I was ready to make a noodles with my friends. To eat, I made noodles myself with the help of my friend. After making the noodles, I captured a series of pictures. I captured a selfie of myself in the kitchen room while making the noodles. I published this post last night. Below are some pictures with links.

IMG_20240119_232227.jpg
IMG_20240119_233757.jpgIMG_20240119_233740.jpg

Daily delicious food menu 19/01/2024 The process of making delicious noodles.

Anyway after making the noodles I tasted them very well. Then I fell asleep. I had a very nice day. The market experience and noodles making times were great. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💙💚 TAKE LOVE ❤️ FROM ME 💙💚

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Muchas veces cuando vamos al mercado hay una cantidad inmensa de personas, pero pude observar que hay gran variedad, de frutas y hortalizas, muy fresca.
Te dé éxito en la participación

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



 7 months ago 

Thanks for your support dear 💕 @el-nailul

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Dear brother, in the morning you went out to market after a good time. It's worth noting that you've created a list that's easy to market. And you marketed it comfortably I was also glad to learn about this strange thing about the fish market at the end. By keeping the fish in the water with the help of electricity Oxygen is being given. Then he prayed in the evening and concentrated on his studies. You cooked noodles for friends at night. It felt good. stay well

 7 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum @solaymann Brother hope your doing great It's great you found good quality meat from 3rd shop and with a good price .
But on my side meat price is fixed on every shop no one can increase or can discount .

 7 months ago 

hey dear Your detailed description of your market engagement is fascinating, Its impressive how you carefully assessed the quality and prices of the meat before making a purchase. The photos add a vivid touch to your narrative especially the one capturing the liver and lungs in the large bowl. Exploring the vegetable shop and choosing fresh lemons for your cooking must have been a delightful experience. Your attention to detail and thoughtful approach to shopping shine through in your account. Looking forward to hearing more about your culinary adventure...

 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.You spent your whole day very well.You did very beautiful Photography in your diary.My all best wishes for you.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26