THE DIARY GAME 15Th January 2024 🟢 A week later the sun came out. happy day 🙂

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

IMG_20240115_125347.jpgthumbnail image of the day

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. Today the sun is meeting after almost a week. It's my morning joy, if only to be spared from the cold. Anyway, I was happy to see this sun since morning. I captured a photo of the soft sunlight. It was captured from my room window.

IMG_20240115_091345.jpg

The sun had gone down at nine thirty in the morning. I was taking some vitamin D from the sun by the window while I was doing photography. After that I started the steemit activity in the morning without delay. First I checked the notification. Then I voted on some valuable posts. After voting on several posts I focused on the reading table. I lasted about an hour at the reading table.

IMG_20240115_094008-1.jpg

I was looking at math problems related to direct current machines on the reading table. Solved several mathematical problems. Then I had breakfast. By the time we had breakfast, it was almost half past ten. So I spent time on steemit and other social media instead of sitting at the table reading. This is how I passed 12:30 noon. Now I have to take a shower. I completed the bathing routine in a very short time. After showering I naturally put on the t-shirt. Because there was no low pressure that afternoon. The atmosphere was quite warm due to the sun. I captured a selfie in my room. About a week after showering in normal clothes.

IMG_20240115_125347.jpg

Anyway, after that I prayed. I was hungry after noon prayer. So I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. After lunch I was feeling quite cold. So I went up to the roof of our house. Me and my two friends were there when we went to Basar Terrace. We went to the roof and sunbathed after a long day. It felt so good today. I spent my time very happily.

IMG_20240115_140134.jpg

Today there was a strong sun in the sky, due to which many people washed their clothes. Clothes were dried with each rope on the roof. I took my bluecut glasses with me when I went to the terrace to sunbathe. Although the glass of my glasses looks clear, it darkens in the sun. Basically it protects my eyes from the UV rays of the sun. I took a photograph of my blue cut glasses.

IMG_20240115_135512.jpg When sunlight hits the glasses, it turns black.IMG_20240115_094008-1.jpg It looks normal without sunlight.

I take my glasses and blend into nature. It all looked like sunglasses now. In reality it is actually a 0.25 concave lens. Anyway, I took my glasses and took a photo in nature. I took the picture and mentioned it.

IMG_20240115_140302.jpg

Thus I spent a lot of time on the roof. After staying on the roof for about an hour, I came to my room. That's when I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and prepared for Asr prayer. After finishing the Asr prayer, I went to coaching for classes. The coaching class continued till six in the evening. I studied the class attentively. I captured a picture while doing the class. It was the last math of the class that I came home with on my phone.

IMG_20240115_183846.jpg

When I come home, I freshen up and pray. After that I focused on studies. That's how I spent the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💚💙 TAKE LIVE ❤️ FROM ME❤️💚

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your presentation is always good.you spent excellent day with variety works.have a great day. Thanks for sharing your nice content. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47