The Diary Game 15th April 2024 || A wonderful day activity with nature.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up I rested for some time. I checked my notifications by logging into Steemit.After checking the notification I upvoted some valuable posts. Then I reviewed the new posts in the community. Anyway, this time I had a little work to do. After coming home I was very eager to eat raw vegetables. So I went to look for greens in the middle of the huge paddy fields.

IMG_20240415_112956.jpg

IMG_20240415_113901.jpg

Not as I imagined. I was thinking that many green leaves can be found next to the paddy fields. But my idea almost turned out to be wrong. After much searching I found only a few raw leaves. But I was quite happy to have them. I didn't let the scorching sun ruin my plans. After searching for a long time, I collected some raw leaves.

Although the leaves were relatively old. I wanted to collect the young leaves but it was very scarce here. Anyway I tried to be content with what I got. Then I came home. When I came home I gave them to my mother. It was funny that most of the pages were old, lol. Anyway, after that I took a bath and prayed. I had lunch after praying. After that I rested enough.

IMG_20240415_172821.jpg

After Asr prayer I went to my uncle's house. I originally went looking for my cousin brother. Because I will go out walking with him. I went to my cousins ​​house and saw blooming flowers. I am not aware of its name. Because I am very ignorant about the names of flowers. Anyway didn't feel the need to know the name but didn't miss to enjoy its beauty. I went to the flower and did the photography.

Then I went out with my cousin. We walked outside in the green nature. While walking we met two more friends. They were Rabib and Milan. Anyway we talked as we walked together.

IMG_20240415_172551.jpg

I took a photograph from behind. We had a walking path in the middle of green nature. This moment was really worth enjoying. Anyway we walked about half a kilometer. Then I sat on the side of the road and chatted. Thus evening was approaching. We were enjoying the huge paddy fields in front.

We were ready to enjoy the sunset here. But we have to return home before sunset because evening prayers must be offered. But we sat there till the sun rose. Raktim took a photograph of Surya which is mentioned below.

IMG_20240415_174726.jpg

Then we started coming back. Some time after coming home, the call to prayer was made for the evening prayer. After that I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the evening prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Have a very nice day. Your village is very beautiful. The environment of the village is really beautiful. And this beauty can be enjoyed only by those who live in the village. Anyway, best wishes to you.

 last month 

Good day to you. First thing in the morning you wake up and do your activities. Then you have upvoted and done other things on this platform for quite a long time. You went to the paddy field for green leaves and you got them. In the afternoon you went to your uncle's house and you went out to look for your brother. Thank you for sharing your post with us.

 last month 

Greeting my friend

You work hard as a farmer in Rice fieldy in your country i happy to see your country the Rice field is near to harvest but in our country Pakistan we not plug the rice Now a day's such a Great day you spend

Best of luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69