"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Where I am going to promote one of my favorite songs. This contest is run by the steem4bloggers community. I am happy to participate in this beautiful contest. Let's start my post.

IMG_20230217_211522.jpg

Which is your favorite song of year 2022? Is that song is related to a movie, drama, serial OR it is an open song? When it is published?

One of my favorite songs is the patriotic song. Because I love my country so much. So this song is embedded in my heart. The name of the song is Amar Sonar Bangla. This song is composed by James, a famous band music artist of Bangladesh. And James is the sweet singer of this song. This song inspires me again and again with her sweet voice. This is one of the best songs I have heard in 2022. Which I used to listen to occasionally.

Write about the singer of that song.

IMG_20230217_202114.jpg

James is the composer of the song. His original is not Mahfuz Anam. and is known by his stage name James. Basically everyone knows his real name as James. James was born in Naogaon district. He grew up in Chittagong. He was born on 2 October 1964. He is a singer, composer, writer, actor and businessman. He won the award as National Film Music Artist of Bangladesh in 2014. Every song of his is very popular with the people of Bangladesh. In personal life he is a professional artist. It is especially common in stage concerts these days.

Are you impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?

image.pngsource here

I listened to most of James's songs with great attention. I like every song of his. Especially my Sonar Bangla song touched my heart. Because through this song he has highlighted the history of our Bangladesh. I find all the reflections of history in this song. In this song I am reminded of the freedom struggle. Increases more love for the country. In this song he mentions some famous people. Whose contribution he has brought out through this song. Basically it's a song that makes my body vibrate when I listen to it. Listening to this song gives me a taste of freedom again and again. So this song is the best and one of the best for me.

Record some lines of that song in your own voice? OR write some lines of that song on a paper in your hand writing. (Must include the username, date, and name of our community).

IMG_20230217_202012.jpg

Below I will mention the lyrics of my song. I have written the favorite verses of the song below.

তুমি মিশ্রিত লগ্ন,মাধুরীর জলে ভেজা কবিতায়।

আছো সরোয়াদি, শেরে বাংলা,ভাসানীর শেষ ইচ্ছায়।

তুমি বঙ্গবন্ধুর রক্তে আগুনে জ্বালা জ্বালাময়ি সে ভাষন।

তুমি ধানের শীষে মিশে থাকাশহীদ জিয়ার স্বপন।

তুমি ছেলে হারা মা জাহানারা ইমামের একাত্তরের দিনগুলি।

তুমি জসীম উদ্দীনের নকশী কাঁথার মাঠ, মুঠো মুঠো সোনার ধুলি।

তুমি তিরিশ কিংবা তার অধিক লাখো শহীদের প্রান।

তুমি শহীদ মিনারে প্রভাতফেরির ভাই হারা একুশের গান।

আমার সোনার বাংলা, আমি তোমায় ভালোবাসি।

জন্ম দিয়েছ তুমি মাগো, তাই তোমায় ভালোবাসি।

Conclusion

Through this contest we can share our own favorite songs. Also we get to know about each other's favorite songs. So I happily participated in this competition.I like this competition very much. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest. @nadiaturrina @kouba01 @f2i5 @pelon53 @anroja @klen.civil @shohana1 @irawandedy @mostofajaman @max-pro Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

BEST REGARDS FROM @SOLAYMANN

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

The musicians are great. They are able to burn fighting spirit through the lyrics they sing. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

great musician. good luck bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 😊

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable support @pelon53.

 2 years ago 

Hello my brother @solaymann.

This is a very beautiful song and I really live that you like this song. Your choice is very good.

This sing gives you the mental relaxation when you are in the state of stress. This is an amazing sing in Bangali language. I like it.

Thanks for information and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65