You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME 13th Oct 2023 | The story of spending a beautiful day on Friday

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Coconut pita is one of my favorites. I want you to deliver sufficient quantity of coconut cake for me. 😆 A great day's story, clearly presented. Thanks a lot brother for mentioning the constructive post and elegant details. Have a nice day.

Don't forget to deliver the coconut cake. 😆 Otherwise I will come to your house and eat it. lol 🤣😂

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment. But I will prepare coconut pita for you and hope to go. But now the coconut is on the tree and it has not grown. When the coconut is big and ripe, I will make pita with it and feed you, Inshallah. ☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12