You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices [ESP] @Addlamr

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Make sure you use the correct tag. Here the rulse of the contest is not properly applied. Please correct your tag.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thanks for letting me know, sorry, could you tell me where I should correct it, it would be very helpful, I appreciate it 🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Which your #club? #club5050 #club75 or #club100? Add what you belong to. I'm sorry you don't belong to any club.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh, I knew I forgot something, thanks for the note, I belong to #club5050, I hadn't noticed that I hadn't placed that correction.

Thank you thank you thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70