My Town In Ten Pics (Gazipur city) : Enjoy ten wonderful views in my city.

in Steem4Bloggers20 hours ago

I would love some photography. Because I don't want to hide my city. I will promote my city and tell steemians to my city. It's a great topic so I'll be happy to publish ten photos of my city. Hope you stay with me and get to know my city. Today I will share with you ten pictures and descriptions of my city. I captured the image from Duet Second Campus. It is a residential hostel of second campus. I have collected the pictures mentioned in the post in the last few days. Hope you enjoy my city.

🖼️ picture 1

IMG_20240824_162726.jpg

Click here Location what3word

A great moment when the sky of my city takes on a new look. The sky was looking very beautiful that day. I noticed an abundance of natural beauty. Now the sky and the building are like two kinds of beauty.
I was amazed to see this scene of nature. Nature responded with me. I enjoyed it. Nature was playing with me where I fell in love with the sky.

🖼️ picture 2

IMG_20240823_175827.jpg

Click here Location what3word

Duet is a building on the second campus. This building is known as academic building. Education is imparted to the students here. Although it is not launched yet. A few days ago, the construction work was completed. 24-hour manpower was employed to speed up the work. Anyway, I captured the photo of this building while walking that day. It is quite attractive as a glittering building during the journey towards the city.

🖼️ picture 3

IMG_20240822_174401.jpg

Click here Location what3word

It is the main gate of Duet II campus. I captured a picture here. Because it has just been completed. The design of the gate is very simple but it looks very nice. As Duet II is built as an academic building for the Civil Department in the second campus, its design is excellent. I captured the mentioned photo while passing in front of Duet II campus. I have stood here and captured pictures of this gate more than once. Which you will have enjoyed before.

🖼️ picture 4

IMG_20240823_180509.jpg

Click here Location what3word

Enjoy the view of a rail line in the picture mentioned above. Located two kilometers away from my place of residence. I have enjoyed this view of the railway line occasionally. But I did not present these scenes of my city to you in such a way. So today I share with you the view of my city railway line. Most of them are here for life and livelihood. A lot of random people can be seen on the railway line.

🖼️ picture 5

IMG_20240823_180228.jpg

Click here Location what3word

In the above image you can see an image of a building under construction. It is a residential and privately owned building. The structure of the building is slightly different, although I don't know its exact orientation. But it looks like a shopping mall. I captured the camera from below the building as I passed through the street. The beauty of the sky makes this picture more beautiful.

🖼️ picture 6

IMG_20240824_162855.jpg

Click here Location what3word

When I go to the green road I am overwhelmed by the beauty. Distraught, I look at this green nature and soothe my mind. Calming my mind I look at this green nature. Such a view of my city may enchant your eyes. I think there is no place as beautiful as my city. Enjoy such beauty to lose yourself in nature. I capture this view as I ride a rickshaw through this beauty of nature.

🖼️ picture 7

IMG_20240823_180214.jpg

Click here Location what3word

An afternoon is quite nice to enjoy the beauty of the winding narrow river. The image mentioned above is a view of a narrow river along the Jaydevpur Road. How delightful it is to see the free movement of the crooked river amidst the vast horizon remains unexpressed. I enjoy this fragrance when I head to the city. After taking a rickshaw from my house I enjoyed this wonderful view.

🖼️ picture 8

IMG_20240822_174951.jpg

Click here Location what3word

You can see this road as the epitome of simplicity. Simplicity is always beautiful, which is noticeable here. Enjoy the view of a long train line running over my city. This road is from Joydevpur Junction. I think this narrow road on the railway line is broad gauge. Where wide trains are running. Anyway I captured this scene when I was out for an afternoon walk.

🖼️ picture 9

IMG_20240820_175424.jpg

Click here Location what3word

What does my city look like from above? It symbolizes a unique beauty to me. I would rate my city 10 out of 10 as a symbol of unique beauty. Because I have spent a long time in this city where I have more memories. My memories of my city are very happy and serve as some inspiration. I calm my mind by looking at the green forest of the big city from my house roof. Looking at the water tank from a distance, it looked quite lonely. The picture was captured from the roof of our house.

🖼️ picture 10

IMG_20240824_162843.jpg

Click here Location what3word

In this picture you notice a rail crossing bar. It was painted very brilliantly, with a mixture of white and red that looked quite bright. These bars are shower painted so that they are easily noticed by passers-by. The bars were being lowered when I got stuck at the rail crossing. Just then I captured a view of the rail crossing. The picture was captured from the side of our house. Because this railway crossing is near our house.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 hours ago 

Thank you so much for your support dear @dove11 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58