Lifestyle The Diary Game (24th June 2024) Collecting green grass for cattle in pastures.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

image.png

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth.Then I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I had breakfast.I ate very little for breakfast. Because I have to go to the pasture where my work is. I went to the pasture today to collect green grass for the cattle.

It was past seven in the morning when I left after breakfast. It was very sunny since morning. Anyway I took the necessary equipment on my way to the great pasture. Then I set off. The combination of the intense sun and the blue and white of the sky looked wonderful. On the way I made a capture.

IMG_20240624_073706.jpg

Then I reached the pasture. After reaching the pasture I started my work. My job is to fill a big bag, yes it has to be filled with green grass. And from this green thick grass maybe we will have food for our cattle. Anyway I got busy collecting green grass with my scissors.

I felt quite natural in gathering green grass with sharp weapons. I passed the time with enjoyment. I spent almost half an hour collecting my green grass. There was plenty of green grass in this pasture, but the green grass was harvested while the crops were saved. I was very focused on my work.

IMG_20240624_102626.jpg

I took a photograph with my arm in the green pasture. I liked it very much. I enjoyed such green nature very much, but the hot sun was making me a bit restless. I showed patience there. Patiently I got busy gathering green grass. Because my goal that day was to fill the big bag with green grass.

I cut and collected many green grasses. It was very normal to collect green grass but the time was extremely hot. Anyway, I should have gotten some rest without getting sunburned. And so I was staying under a tree in the pasture. At this time we had several bicycles with us where bags of green grass were kept. I took a photograph. Picture mentioned below.

IMG_20240624_104339.jpg

Now I will get enough rest. I was quite tired due to the hot sun. It is very nice to enjoy the shade of trees to relieve body fatigue. Anyway I got my rest. A bit of shade from the hot sun is sweet. I really enjoyed this shade very comfortably. Anyway after enough rest I collected some green grass again.

Then I left for home. It was almost noon for me to come home. Anyway, when I got home, I rested under the fan for enough time. Because I was sweaty at that time. When I got home I rested and went out, it was very nice to have some toast biscuits and drinks. I didn't drink the drink though, as I don't like carbonated beverages. Anyway I managed to capture a picture of it.

IMG_20240624_120344.jpg

Next I ate some toasted biscuits. After eating the biscuit I calmed down my body. Then I showered and freshened up. That's how I got through a busy day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53