Lifestyle Diary Game (17th June 2024) Eid ul-Adha day. Animal sacrifice and distribution of meat.

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

image.pngthumbnail photo of the day

The day was the holy day of Eid-ul-Azha. I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I returned home after offering Fajr prayer. As today is the holy day of Eid-ul-Fitr, I offered the Fajr prayer in the mosque. After finishing namaz, I came home and slept for a while. I woke up again at seven in the morning. After that I freshened up and had breakfast.

Had breakfast and prepared for Eid-ul-Azha prayer. Our Eid-ul-Azha prayers will be held at eight o'clock in the morning. So I prepared for the prayer ahead of time. I went to the Eid field after getting ready for prayer. I captured a selfie while visiting the Eid grounds.

IMG_20240617_075350.jpg

There was not much decoration in the field of Eid, according to religious principles, decoration is called Bedayat. Due to which our Eid ground was quite plain. Even after eight o'clock in the morning, the Eid prayer did not begin, because many people were absent. Our Eid prayer was delayed due to many people being absent.

Eid prayers were delayed by about 15 minutes. Anyway, after the prayer, I heard some valuable religious words from the imam. Anyway, after that some of us recited Hafez recitation of Quran. The recitations of the Qur'an in their voices were excellent. I took a photograph of them.

IMG_20240617_085529.jpg

I came home after Eid prayer. After coming home, I had breakfast within half an hour. After breakfast I sharpened knives, bows, etc. Because today is the day of animal sacrifice. Many animals will be slaughtered today, due to which sharp weapons will play a very important role. I sharpened mine. This will make it very easy to cut the meat.

This weapon in my hand is called Chapati. It is used here to cut animal skeletons. I also sharpened some other weapons along with these. Sharp weapons seemed quite hard and heavy to me. But the knives looked pretty normal to me.

IMG_20240617_092924.jpg

I will be busy cutting the animals before lunch. I still have a lot of time left, I have to cut a lot of meat, a whole beef my brother and I cut. It was very natural to me, even though I was not experienced in it.

Anyway, I went to the animal farm and saw many pictures of animal slaughter. Animal slaughter is an act of worship in our religious view. There is a provisions to slaughter or sacrifice animals to purify the human soul. It is very well known and a very high standard of worship in Islam. Anyway, I finished chopping the meat just before noon. It didn't take us long to slaughter a cow.

IMG_20240617_122805.jpg

IMG_20240617_122810.jpg

I will return home after cutting the meat. It was past noon. At that time I came home and took a shower and got clean again. After cleaning I had lunch. For lunch I had khichuri and beef. After that I spent the rest of the Eid day sleeping. Because today I was very tired to chop meat.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Loading...
 4 months ago 

wow your day was full of amazing activity from the nimaz to prepering for the animal sacrificess. The pictures add a superb touch of the day ur detailing explained create me feel like I was there with you.

 4 months ago 

This is an excellent comment. Your comments prove that you really enjoyed my content. Thank you very much for reading my post and giving constructive comments. Allah bless you..

 4 months ago 

Eid Mubarak Broo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72